AI4 Top 9 Results:
32.8 million votes last night.
Recap of last night's crappy show. Jonathan says Carrie's awesome but he hates the song. And he loves Nikko. And he only heard the last of Constantine. And he said the black girl was really really nice. I think he meant Vonzell.
Ewwww, Fantasia's on...oh. my. god. I hoped I never had to see or hear her again. She's singing "Truth is". And now she's going into "I believe". Oh fridge I can't believe this is SO awful no seriously I'm not just saying this she's like raspy screaming and jumping and oh my god I can't even say anything. Kim C and Ruben are in the audience. Um well it showed Ruben.
Break.
Back.
Ford video "Everybody's got that something". Beh compared to last week that was cheap.
Nikko is always the first one to get results. NOOOOOOOOOO NIKKO'S DOWN THERE!!! Vonzell is down there too. Scott is there too. Everyone else is safe? What? Beh. Um Bo what is a gengre. Anthony agrees with Simon about his performance.
Break. They didn't have time to go through everyone because Fantasia was there, I just realized that.
Back.
Randy says American's confused because he likes black people better than white people. Paula likes them all. Simon
Vonzell is back.
Break.
Back.
Nikko is out. Fridge. His journey. He sings for like 2 seconds before they cut him off.
Fridge.
Wednesday, April 06, 2005
Posted by Rebecca at 9:32 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, March 30, 2005
AI4 Top 10 results:
32.5 million votes last night. Hopefully against Anwar.
Recap of last night's cheap show.
Carrie, Connie, and Bo!! Nadia. Nikko. Anwar. Scott. Jessica. Federov! Vonzie.
Group song!! "Everything is beautiful".
Scott. Vonzell. Nadia. Bo. Nikko and Jessica. This is such a gay song. Carrie and Federov. Connie. Anwar. I know your story man, don't think I didn't tell. You can't wave your hands, you stupid people! Connie's hand beh.
Break.
Back.
Um. Ford commercial. They're like all muppets h and rapping! LOL BO!!
Results:
Nikko is safe. Connie is too. Carrie is too. Bo is safe too. Nadia's in the bottom 3. Jessica is too. Scott is safe. Jeez Scott like died. Anwar, Vonzie, and Federov just like last week...Federov just winked at me eek! I said that Ryan don't copy me!
Break.
Back.
Shut up Ryan I SAID THAT and so did you!! Federov's safe YES!! YES ANWAR IS THERE!!! Ugh he's like wearing pj's. Scott's like I don't care stupid! Lol Jessica is like David Lily it happens. Nadia's safe.
Break.
Back.
Who's Jackson?
Jessica's out. I hate that stupid gaylord Anwar. Sorry. Um h is her jacket. Stop clapping like a seal! Um no one seems to care. Carrie is probably like yes now I can win!!
Posted by Rebecca at 9:31 PM 0 comments
Anwar Robinson: Gay?
I found this yesterday from IDF: http://love.blackplanet.com/Profile/view.html?profile_id=2855519
It's obviously not fake because the last time it was updated/logged in on was on January 1st, BEFORE the show started so no one knew him then, so someone couldn't have just created this. You can tell he's gay by looking at the bottom stats and clicking "I am looking for" and it'll say "Male".
The topic got locked on IDF, so it was obviously true.
It was so obvious from the very beginning. I always said it like a million times and it wasn't just because I didn't like him. I don't like Bo that much, and Bo's obviously not gay. You could tell by like how he acted and stuff.
I wonder if his students know this? But like I said, it's obvious.
I also wonder if it'll affect his being on the show. I certainly hope so, but probably not. Like I know he won't get kicked off or anything, but there are some people who won't vote for him because of that.
He's probably going home tonight, anyway. Either him, Anthony, or Scott.
Posted by Rebecca at 3:10 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 29, 2005
AI4 Top 10: The 90's:
What the HELL is Ryan wearing?
Ryan is trying to make them guess the theme backstage. His clue was Geri Halliwell quit the Spice Girls. And they all get it then lol.
Bo Bice - The 90's is a blur to him. "Remedy" by Black Crowes. THE H IS HE WEARING. HE IS A COW!! LOOK AT HIS HAT. Okay I'm done. Um he gave Paula his hat. Um the drummer is like a spaz he like freaked and jumped up. Beh. He said he moos because he's a cow YES HE KNOWS IT!! Randy liked it and Paula says he's not getting his hat back. The bridge. Simon says he's a wedding singer and the song reeked. Something about a bice something. Something about a full moon! H? 1-866-IDOL-01
Break. Good morning Mr.Debt Consolidation!! Insignificant awww that's so sad! Um h did that guy say? SMALL POTATOES!! What does that have to do with anything. Um yeah they love their money. I NEED VOLUME TOO!!
Beh Elena Juatco on E-talk daily tomorrow @ 7pm on CTV!! Wow I haven't seen her in forever.
Back.
Lol Simon's like ah...ahahahaha....ha. Lol his only shirt.
Jessica Sierra - was doing something in the 90's I didn't hear. "On the side of angels" by Leanne Rimes. Um h is a hangel. She was good. Randy and Paula said she's okay. And Simon said people don't like her. 1-866-IDOLS-02
Anwar Robinson - Something about not going to school. "I believe I can fly". God he's horrible. Um he's like bald. Ewwwww. Oh god. Randy says it was okay. Paula liked it. Simon hated it. No number.
Break. Nadia Constantine after this.
Back.
Nadia Turner - Had straight hair in the 90's and then cut it off. "The only one" by Melissa Ethridge. Um she keeps making ugly faces and it's annoying. All the judges like it. 1-866-IDOLS-04
Constantine Maroulis - The 90's were great for him. "I can't make you love me" by Bonnie Rait. Lol he stares hotly. All the judges love him and Simon says better than Bo. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Break.
Back.
Nikko Smith - Saw his dad cry in 96 because of a tennis thing. "Can we talk" by Tevin Campbell. Um. It was kind of cheap but Nikko still rocks. Randy says incredible. Um not really. Paula says she's glad he's here. Me too. Simon says good copy of the original but that's a compliment. 1-866-IDOLS-06.
Anthony - Came in '94 to America. Lol no glasses!! "The way you look tonight". Sarxy!! He was really good. All the judges say he was allright except Simon said the whole thing sucked. Simon sucks. 1-866-IDOLS-07.
Break.
Carrie - Had her first date when she was 16 and the guy never asked her out again. "Independence day" by Martina McBride. She was good. All the judges love her and Simon said she's got it. 1-866-IDOLS-08. Lol she's like bouncing.
Scott - He had jobs in the '90. "My last cry" by Brian McKnight. Um okay. Ricky and Camile had this song. Scott has the same arrangement as Camile. It was okay, really good at parts and horrible at some. Randy agrees. Paula loved it. Simon said if he was in a karaoke bar he was going to turn off the mic. Um don't say that Scott will kill you!! 1-866-IDOLS-09.
Break.
Vonzell Solomon - Earned her black belt in the 90's beh. "I have nothing" by Whitney Houston. J-Hud did the best version of this along with Maria from Norway Idol. She was good. Is that Vonzell or Paulini Curuenavuli from AUI1?! All the judges love her. 1-866-IDOLS-10.
Recap!!
Vote Federov and Carrie!!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Spoilers for tonight's show: The 90's:
Bo Bice - "Remedy" - Black Crowes
Jessica Sierra - "On the side of angels" - Leann Rimes
Anwar Robinson - "I believe I can fly" - R. Kelly
Nadia Turner - "I'm the only one" - Melissa Ethridge
Constantine Maroulis - "I can't make you love me" - Bonnie Rait
Nikko Smith - "Can we talk" - Tevin Campbell
Anthony Federov - "Something about the way you look tonight" - Elton John
Carrie Underwood - "Independence Day" - Martina McBride
Scott Savol - "One last cry" - Brian McKnight
Vonzell Solomon - "I have nothing" Whitney Houston
Apparently Anwar and Anthony sucked. There's a huge bunch that say Anthony didn't suck though. But Anwar definitely sucked. That would have been such a good song for Nikko! But apparently Nikko was cheap. And Scott sucked majorly. That would have been a good song for Nikko too! Connie was the best, Simon says better than Bo. And Bo kind of sucked. Carrie was amazing. Nadia had mixed reviews. Jessica was boring. And Vonzell also had mixed reviews.
Wow.
Posted by Rebecca at 6:28 PM 0 comments
Sunday, March 27, 2005
I just added a new part to the Jonathan plan, it's at the bottom the last entry.
Yay I get to see Davelina tomorrow and Lisa!!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:00 PM 0 comments
Friday, March 25, 2005
I have my plan for Jonathan!! This is what I'm going to say when he comes back:
You said before that the only thing stopping you from being gay was me, right? Well guess what? I'm still here. Before I say anything else I need you to pretend that I'm still your girlfriend and that you'll actually consider changing your mind because of what I'm saying.
What you said about not really liking me anyway, I can understand that. You're saying that because now that you've decided you're gay, you think you never thought like that ever. It's like if I decided I liked another guy, and then told you I never liked you anyway, I just thought I did. The only reason I would say that would be because I would think that I was a different person now and that nothing about my former "being" was real. That actually did happen, there was this thing that happened with another guy, and it got really messed up and in the end I had to choose between him and you, and I chose you, and not just because I thought it was better, because I KNEW it was real.
And then there was that time at the mall, the second time, remember? We both know that was supposed to happen. And it's happened more than once, too: There was last time when it got messed up and we both thought it was gonna work, and then it did. And you said that fate doesn't just do things in its own, that people have to take action themselves. I totally agree with that, and last time you did that when you decided it could still work. And this time it's my turn to do something about the complete mess that we are both in right now.
And that's another thing, remember how nervous you were the first time? You got over that. That's one of the main reasons why it didn't feel right, because you weren't used to it. It was never that you didn't want it. The last time that you were here, when we were out, I remember something: There was this one part where you had your arm around me, and you told me that that was the closest you'd ever gotten to a girl, and I asked you if that was good, and you said yes. You might say that you were just saying that, but when someone is that close you to you you can tell if they want it or not, and you might have been a little nervous, but you definitely liked it. And what I said last time, you said you only said it back because you thought you should. That's my reason for saying it too. I never really felt that way, I just thought that I should.
That's another thing, you think that in the way of us being together, it either has to be way too serious or nothing at all. I don't agree with that. If we decided now that we could make this work, all I want is for us to like each in that way. That's seriously all I want right now, I'm totally fine with that. And that means something, whether you know it or not: That I'm willing to change for you.
You said that when you first realized this, you felt messed up. The only reason you would have felt that way was if you CARED, in that WAY. And you did, and you still do. There's just this stupid part of you that's telling you no, and it's winning. Don't let it. From the time that I met you to now, you changed so much.
You went from someone who was breaking twigs on a rock to someone who was willing to apologize for something they didn't even do just to keep hold of something good. I do believe that you are still that person. I know you think it's too late, but you know what? It is NEVER too late. Especially not with something like this. You know it's different and I know it too. We know we'd never find anything like this again.
I'm basically done, but just please, stop this now. It's gone on for way too long. It's wrecked so much of everything. It's almost gone, I admit that, but we still can save it. I've done all I can, now it's your call. Just think about it all, and whether you want to let it go waste, which I know you don't. But if you want to let this take over you, I guess there's nothing I can do. But I meant what I said before about this being the only thing I had. I'm not from a rich family, and I don't have that much. I have my friends and everything, but it's not the same thing. The best thing I had was you. I was so proud of you, whenever I told other people about you. You're so smart, and you just know so much more than I do. Even though we have barely anything in common, it still worked between us. And it still CAN, if you'll just let it.
Whenver anything else got screwed up, the fact that I actually had someone who cared in that way and who accepted me for who I am just made it all better. You don't know how hard it is to find somebody who actually likes me, you probably know why. And it wasn't only that you liked me, but there were so many reasons for me to like you back. I could really trust you, I told you things that I've never told other people. It was so good, really. Even with the distance and everything, it was still awesome. Can you at least think about keeping it? About keeping me, as your girlfriend, please?
I think that's good. I'm posting it now for Sandy to see.
Posted by Rebecca at 11:29 PM 0 comments
Thursday, March 24, 2005
I just got back from the Ring 2, so my recap will be a little short: I have ten minutes left: AI4 Top 11 Results:
Nadia and Mikalah are in the bottom 3. And Anthony joins them.
Randy says save Nadia. Paula says she loves them all.
Anthony's back YES!!!
I honestly don't give a crap right now but I'd prefer Mikalah.
Break. The Ring 2 was awesome, it was really scary Sarah kept covering her eyes lol. It was better than the first.
Back.
Lol Nadalie. That's what Ryan called Nadia just now.
YES MIKALAH'S OUT!!! Dear god I'm so happy. Stop crying Jessica. Oh wow a loser tape of her loser Journey. Stop crying Carrie and Nadia!! She says she's going to miss Simon and the people and the fans. Yeah, it's just the beginning of your trip HOME!!
Wow, she's the second person to have this as their sing-out song. Carmen was the first, although she didn't deserve to leave.
Stop it, Jessica!!
God, she's even more horrible than yesterday and the night before.
Lol she got cut off. Awesome.
I hope my mom remembered to record the new episode of RFR.
I have a plan to get Jonathan back, and I'll talk more about it later.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:31 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 22, 2005
My recap got lost today because the stupid thing wouldn't post. I'm kinda pissed off right now because of the whole Jonathan thing so I'll just do this.
Federov - You were waiting for me/George Michael/ 1-866-IDOLS-01
Carebear - Alone/Heart/1-866-IDOLS-02
Scottie - Against all odds/Phil Collins/1-866-IDOLS-03
Ob Ecib - Time in a bottle/Jim Croce/1-866-IDOLS-04
Neechos - Incomplete/Sisqo/1-866-IDOLS-05
Washington/Smiley/Eeee - Best of my love/The Emotions/1-866-IDOLS-06
Connie - I think I love you/The Partridge Family/1-866-IDOLS-07
Tadia Turner - Time after time/Cyndi Lauper/1-866-IDOLS-08
Mee-kalah es Gordo - Love will lead you back/Taylor Dane/1-866-IDOLS-09
One-note Robinson - Ain't nobody/Chaka Kahn/1-866-IDOLS-10
Jess - Total eclipse of the heart/Bonnie Tyler/1-866-IDOLS-11
The best were Nikko, Carrie, Constantine, and Jessica. Bo was good. Everyone else was okay. Mikalah sucked and so did Anwar.
If this doesn't post I don't care I'm not doing it again.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:26 PM 0 comments
Monday, March 21, 2005
Jonathan broke up with me yesterday because he's gay. Literally. Wow. It went really bad last night, but he told me he'd phone me today and we'd talk. And he did. It went okay, because he convinced me that he wasn't just lying, and I guess I do believe him. He always was kind of weird. And he said he thought he liked me in that way but he never did, and he realized that while he was in England because something happened. Ew. But he says it can be as it was before, it just can't go any further. He said it was just friendship before. It does really really suck, not only because I just lost my boyfriend but now I hear that he never really was my boyfriend and he lied for like 6 months but oh he didn't LIE he just didn't KNOW. And he's GAY for god's sake! But it's okay though, he says we can still be friends, and he even KNOWS that's a crappy line lol. He said he wants to keep emailing and talking and seeing each other. He's gone up to Whistler today for two weeks or less. He said he'll call me when he gets back. Hopefully he'll have thought about what a stupid dumbass he's being, but probably not. This would be the most HILLARIOUS situation if it wasn't me.
But I'm having fun watching Australian Idol videos so now I'm going to go see if I can get some more karaoke songs for my audition next week.
Vonzell Solomon might be singing "I wanna dance with somebody" by Whitney Houston tomorrow night for Billboard hits, it's a spoiler on TWOP and IDF.
Posted by Rebecca at 11:22 AM 0 comments
Thursday, March 17, 2005
Sorry I didn't recap last night but I was at the dance:
Bottom 3: Cardie, Jess, and Mikalah
First back: Jess
Out: Cardie
I hate Mikalah so much. When Ryan said she had to wait till after the break she was like "F**k!" except they didn't have a chance to edit in the US, but here they did but you could tell and plus people talked about that. The worst part is that people think she's cool because of that. Losers.
Lindsey was different. She wasn't this typical pop crap that everyone tries to be.
Next week is #1 billboard hits: Stuff like No Doubt, Madonna, R Kelly...2 days.
Posted by Rebecca at 5:18 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
AI4 top 12: 60's night.
Jessica Sierra - "Shop around" by Smokey Robinson, 1960. I can't hear because my tape is rewinding. I like her shirt. She's okay and all the judges agree. 1-866-IDOLS-01
Anwar Robinson - "a House is not a Home". He looks like a girl. Like always. This song is gay. I almost said this house is gay. Ew. All the judges like him. God he's so gay. 1-866-IDOLS-02
Break
Life on a stick begins........ummm ok.
Back.
Mikalah Gordon - "Son of a preacher man". Yeah, what losers would call you? God what was THAT? The judges are stupid except Simon who says she sucks and she does. No number.
Constantine - "You've made me so very happy". He's HOT. HOT. Sorry Sarah's dumb she won't believe me. 1-866-IDOLS-04
Lindsey Cardinale - "Knock on wood". The judges don't like her because they're on something. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Anthony Federov - "Breaking up is hard to do". What the hell is he WEARING? Like a tight shirt and tight pants. His pants aren't that tight though. If Jonathan dressed like that, he'd be hot. But tight shirt only. I like his jeans. 1-866-IDOLS-06
Break.
Back.
Nadia Turner - You don't have to say you love me". I have issues with people doing this song. It was okay though. The judges all liked it. 1-866-IDOLS-07
Back
BO BICE! ew - "Spinning Wheel". COURTNEY'S SONG!!! God I hate him so much again. Lol more like the cow walk. The judges are stupid. 1-866-IDOLS-08
Break
Back
Vonzell Solomon - "Anyone who had a heart" She's okay. She like blew the last note. The judges are okay. 1-866-IDOLS-09.
Scott Savol - "Ain't too proud to beg". Eeek Scottsina! The judges loved him. 1-866-IDOLS-10
Break.
Back.
Carrie Underwood - "When will I be loved". Randy and Paula are stupidheads. Simon is nice!! 1-866-IDOLS-11
Nikko Smith - "I want you back". Um h happened everyone is freaking out? What he's Leroy? Randy and Paula like him. Simon doesn't. 1-866-IDOLS-12.
Recap vote for Lindsey Constantbean and Anthony!! And Carrie.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:58 PM 0 comments
Sunday, March 13, 2005
Mario Vazquez has just withdrawn from the American Idol 4 competition due to personal reasons. He has been replaced with ousted Idol Nikko Smith, the second highest vote getter from the final decision between Scott Savol, Travis Tucker, and Smith.
It's true. If you go to www.idolonfox.com and go to contestants, his picture is gone and Nikko's is there, and if you go the "Best of the rest" it'll say under Mario's picture "Withdrew 03/13/05".
Wow. That's kind of weird. When I heard it today I was like WHAT. I can't decide whether I'm sad or not. I mean, Nikko's okay, but I think I did like Mario. I loved him in the auditions, and I think he could've become one of my favourite guys throughout the top 12, because he was obviously going to be in the top 2 if not win this competition.
I guess we'll see how Nikko does next week for Motown theme!! 4 days till Jonathan comes back!
Posted by Rebecca at 6:33 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, March 09, 2005
AI4 Top 16 results:
Recap of girls last night. Lol Ryan threw water at Simon.
Recap of guys on Monday. Lol Constantbean has soccer potential.
Mario, Lindsey, Anthony, and Vonzell go to centre stage. And they are all in the top 12. Um lol Anthony needs a bucket.
Break.
Back.
Carrie is in the top 12.
Nadia is in the top 12.
Bo is in...and Constantine is not. WAIT HE IS!! OMGINA!! Now all my faves are in!! stupid bo bice......cow.
Break.
I'm not your fffzzzzz mommy!
What? no, nikko duh!!!! why would they hate costantine. constantlybolicious lol
Back.
Travis. Scott.
Anwar is in.
Jessica. Mikalah. Amanda. Janay.
Jessica is in.
break.
MARPH!!!!!!!! where is GAVIN?!?!?!?!?!? me too I forgot!!! hi kitten. maybe I have something for you. Now I have nightmares!!! scarey baldy thingy!!! THE JUNOS!!! oh there's GAVIN!!!!! corner gas. my house I think. CTV
back.
Travis Scott and Nikko are down on the stage. YAY SCOTT IS IN!!!
Mikalah Loser is in out of her Amanda and Janay.
Top 12:
Anthony Federov
Mario Vazquez
Lindsey Cardinale
Scott Savol
Carrie Underwood
Constantine Maroulis
Mikalah Gordon
Bo Bice
Vonzell Solomon
Anwar Robinson
Nadia Turner
Jessica Sierra
Posted by Rebecca at 9:30 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 08, 2005
AI4 Top 16: Girls:
Don't wave at me Mikalah I hate you. Lol be good.
Amanda Avila - Gemini like me! "River deep mountain high". Would I cray? The h is that. She was okay. Randy says it was okay. Paula says it was good. Simon says you can only sing that if you come close to the original and she didn't. 1-866-IDOLS-01
Janay Castine - Libra. "Dreaming of you". Um...yeah. Randy and Paula didn't like it. Lol Simon hits himself. He says she's going home. 1-866-IDOLS-02
Carrie Underwood - Pisces. "Because you love me". Randy says she was nervous. Lol the dogpound is back. Lol Scott. Paula likes her. And Simon says she will make it to the top 12. 1-866-IDOLS-03
Vonzell Solomon - Pisces. "Respect". She's good, but not interesting. Randy says it was good. Paula agrees. Simon says what the HELL are you wearing. She says her dad came to visit her and bought her a hat and boots. 1-866-IDOLS-04
Nadia Turner - Capricorn. Um f is she singing. "Try a little tenderness". Um she's ugly. What the hell is SHE wearing? Like a two inch skirt. She looks WAY too old. Ew...she's like...god. They all like her. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Lindsey Cardinale - Aquarius. "I don't wanna miss a thing". Lol Anthony he liked freaked out. Shut up Randy. Lol salty tongue. Stupid Sarah. Paula is stupid too. Simon says that she's the musical equivilant of Ryan. Um. Yeah. No. 1-866-IDOLS-06 VOTE!!
Mikalah - Capricorn. "Somewhere". How the hell does she sound like that? God. Yeah shut up Randy. Haha barely any of the guys cheered. Yeah that's great Paula. Simon doesn't like her that much. 1-866-IDOLS-07. Freedging tape stop stopping!
Break.
Back.
Jessica Sierra - Scorpio. The judges all liked her. 1-866-IDOLS-08.
Recap.
Vote Lindsey.
Break.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:00 PM 0 comments
Monday, March 07, 2005
AI4 Top 16: Guys:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEE! Simon is a stupidhead. He says that Joe's excuse was bad. And he said that people vote on the best singer. SHUT UP!!! He's so stupid!! Stupid he actually thinks that oh my god I hate him!! JOE WAS AWESOME!! Randy says song choice has nothing to do with it and that no one says "Oh, someone chose a bad song". STUPID RETARDED IDIOT! God he's stupid. People say that ALL THE TIME!! THEY SAY THAT!! Stupidheads.
Scott Savol - "Sugar pie honey bunch". Randy and Paula liked him. Simon hated it. 1-866-IDOLS-01. He's a Taurus.
Break. Bo and Anthony next.
Back. Hi Nikko and Mario!
Bo Bice - He says don't mess with him or his family because if you cross a scorpio you get stoned. Or something. "I'll be" he can't do the runs or anything, and he's like acting retarded. Randy says it's okay but he should growl more or something. What? Paula and Simon are stupid. 1-866-IDOLS-02. WEDDING SINGER!!
Anthony Federov - Taurus. He talks about how he moved here when he was 9 from the Ukraine and he didn't know anything English but he learned it and he's happy to be here now. "I'm so glad I got you" or something. He was good. Rawr he's Jonathan lol. Randy and Paula love him awww he's so cute his smile eek! Simon says something about don't sing Latino music because he has as much latino flair as a polar bear. Yeah. That rhymes. And then something about uncomfertable wiggles and Clay's "grease". Lol Travis kicks Anthony's butt at Chess all the time they play it backstage but he beat him once and Ryan says thank you for not saying @#$. Lol. 1-866-IDOLS-03
Break.
Nikko Smith - Taurus. God they all are! Um he's like talking all high what a freak! "Georgia on my mind". Lol he put his hat on the mic stand. Whoa he just got really good in the song. Randy and Paula loved him. Simon did too and he said something about the Oscars. Beh. And Nikko said that Ray Charles is a guy. No really? 1-866-IDOLS-04
Break.
Back.
Travis Sucker - Aries. "Every little step I take". Um yeah. No. Levi's song. Don't even. Um he's like being all retarded and wearing suspenders and a hat. Yeah like don't be Nikko. And now he's beatboxing. Um no you have to rap like Levi about Bobby Brown! Randy doesn't like it. Paula says it was okay. Simon says it was as good or less as you would find in a theme park and he was dancer first singer second. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Mario Vazquez - Gemini eek so am I! "How can you mend a broken heart". REPEAT! Whatever it was just in like the top 100. He was good. Lol the girls are dog pound. Randy and Paula like him. Um what is with her ring. s. 1-866-IDOLS-06
Break. Constantine and Anwar next.
Constantine Maroulis - Scorpio. "Every little thing she does is magic". Randy says good song choice. I THOUGHT SONG CHOICE DIDN'T MATTER, STUPID!! Hypocrites. Lol what say you Cowell. He says it was a bad impersonaton of Sting. Yeah. Right. Randy and Paula freak out and say he doesn't look or sound like him and Simon says they've lost the plot and they say no you have. 1-866-IDOLS-07.
Break.
Back.
Anwar - Taurus. What is wrong with them? "What a wonderful world". Yeah it would be if you went away! Go away. Um he like has a ponytail and a turtleneck he looks like a girl. God why is he so horrible! Now he's like screaming that's not what you do with this song! Shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up!! God you're horrible go away!! Sit down Randy! Yeah a screaming orchestra Paula! Um Simon's a freak. Um yeah Paula and Anwar. Sure. 1-866-IDOLS-08.
Recap. Yeah. Vote...Anthony? And Nikko. And Constantine. And maybe Mario.
Girls tomorrow. Lindsey!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mum says...
Tonight on Idol...Simon takes umbridge, Paula loves everyone, and Randy totally pretends that he has never complained about song choices. Simon is trying to convince us that the last umpteen weeks we spent "getting to know" the contestant has no effect on how we vote. M'kay. On with the show.
It's Idol horoscope night for some reason. Scott sings Sugar Pie,etc. (Didn't Clay get told off for this song choice?). Somehow he looks less creepy, or I am just getting used to him. He is still lumpy, but with more hair and smiles. He sang well, and they all liked it. Except Simon.
Bo...Don't mess with him, or else. That adds nicely to the unemployed hippie dude we already knew. But he sings well, I like it better than last week. Which isn't saying much. Simon reads TWoP, and tells Bo it's his contest to lose.
Anthony...Came here at nine, how about that. Sings something upbeat and goes all Clay, except he is wearing the ugliest jacket ever. He reminded me of Wouter for a sec there. Judges go nuts.Except Simon, who blathers on about Clay (as if he actually had liked Clay at the time).
Nikko (Formely Known as Osbourne) sings Georgia. He is very smooth and runny. Or something. I think they are going to like this, and they do. Even Simon.
Travis dances about the stage singing something that was done better by Levi, and he goes all beat-box in the middle but he has no real voice for it. Pauler likes it because, ya know, but the other two really don't. Bye Travis.
Mario is going to show his serious side which means no hat and How Can You Mend a Broken Heart, which makes me wonder who else did this that I liked better. He is rather annoying. I wouldn't miss him, in fact it took about ten minutes to remember all the contestants tonight. He was forgotten longest.
Constantine...does Sting but looks like he has read the message boards too, knows Bo has the edge now and is plugging his band since this may be his last chance. Simon didn't like it, and Constantine nearly knocks over the mic stand after his chat with Ryan. Bye, rocker.
Anwar...(with a pony tail, and no jacket made from upholstery this week) sings What a Wonderful World in a weird way that reminds me of Simon's reaction to Guy ruining this song at World. Anwar ruins it differently and worse, as he screeches his way out. But of course they love it, standing O's from Randy and Pauler.
Dunno who is going home, Constantime and Travis most likely.Hope it's Scott and Mario, but not likely.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:59 PM 0 comments
Eeekina I got an emailina today from Jonathanina!! He basically had no idea what the FRIG I was talking about with the whole website thing and shit. But I'm emailing him back now and I kind of explained it. I actually got it at like 8 but then there was this whole 4 hour thing with a virus that we got rid of but stupid Luke didn't and so we had to help him or something, I don't know.
And now it's like 3:10am and Stephanie and Sarah are asleep so I'm up listening to Mario Vazquez "I love music" and still replying to Jonathan's email! Now it's Anthony Federov "I want to know what love is". The guy's are on tomorrow night. I'm only just still watching it, because of Anthony and Constantbean. They got rid of the best contestant last week. Like seriously, Joe Murena was the best looking AND had the best voice, but stupid producers gave him no air time so stupid people already had their favourites and stupid people don't vote on voice which is why Mikalah and Bo are still there.
Lol that thing that me and Sarah wrote yesterday, that was freedging hillarious. We were like retarded. Fulternant does NOT mean what you think it means, seriously. I have no idea what the fridge it means, but NOT that. That's like, gross. Judd Harris is hot. I have no idea how he got voted out either! I'm listening to his "Travelling band" right now. I would watch the video except I don't have it. And now Joseph Murena "How am I supposed to live without you" stupid America....JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Sorry.
Holy freedging h, it's like 3:58 I seriously have to go to bed now. I just finished my email to Jonathan and sent it and I'm sick so I should get some sleep. I'll think about Jonathan. Like I couldn't. Fridge, it's impossible. It's like 12 days and I miss him so much and I just want to hear his voice again and see him again. I'll think of him and dream of him because he's just everything and I am SO glad that he's not pissed at me. I seriously would have died if he had gotten mad and said that we couldn't be. But it's all good because he's still my baby and I can't BELIEVE I just said that because I don't even talk like that Sarah does STUPID Sarah make me talk like you! But she's starting to talk like me by adding the words "and shit" after every sentence for no reason and by saying "the h" all the time.
Holy freedging CRAP, it's like 4:23 I seriously need sleep...muchly. And I have to take off all my jewelry and shit so it'll be like quarter to five before I actually go to bed. I'm a stupidhead. But I don't care. Jonathan cares about me!! I feel special. Mental home!!
Posted by Rebecca at 4:24 AM 0 comments
Sunday, March 06, 2005
Hi, my name is Rebecca and I have a problem.
I am talking to a very strange person on the phone. Her name is Sarah Ehle. She lives on 555 Allardina road. Her phone number is 111-09987447474774. Her OTHER number is 3434-3333. Her email adress is jonathanissexy@hotmail.com
Sarah es rubio, alto, comico, y feo. Sarah es mi mejor amiga. Sarah es una estudiante. Sarah le gusta leer, nadar, y patinar. Sarah no le gusta escribir, comer, debujar, bailar, y cantar. Sarah le gusta lleva los jeans, pantalonos, blouser, y los zapatos. Ella ojos es azules.
I am looking up the fairy code alphabet so I can copy it down and be cool. I miss Jonathan. He's coming back in 12 days. But I think he hates me because in my last email to him I gave him a link to this but I forgot about all the stuff about Allardina and Paulina and he hasn't replied for 2 weeks so I think he hates me like I said. But I called his grandmother and told her about it, and she said she'd do her best to get him to call me. I also sent him another email apologizing, because I seriously didn't realize what would happen when I gave him the link. I only realized a few weeks ago that he might think that this was my way of telling him it was over, and hell no! I might have considered going out with them, but it still isn't the same thing as what me and Jonathan had and might still have.
I just spent 70:15 listening to Enya. Wow. And then I listened to Lindsey Cardinale - "I try to think about Elvis" like a million times, I'm seriously addicted to that song started like yesterday.
Now I'm looking up Sindarin and Quenya. And submitted songs to places.
So yeah, the feeling for him is totally different. I don't even like Paul anymore and I only liked Jordan a little. I love Jonathan. He knows that. All I need to do is talk to him about this. I know him, and I know that he's probably started thinking all the time about who I'm with and what I'm doing and all this other crap, and he will be totally losing his shit about it. And considering he has another 12 days to lose his shit about it, by the time he comes back he's going to have no idea what he thinks. All I can give him is my word, and I've never lied to him before.
I'm going to Sarah's house now so I'll finish this there.
HI IT'S SARAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW IS A CAF? WTF FING FRIDGE!!! REBECCA IS AN ODINOG! HER EAR ITCHES WELL SO DOES MY BACK>>>> WE JONATHAN IS A SEXY HOMAR! WELL JOSH HARTNET IS YUMMY!!! SHIT MY SIDE SHIT MY SIDE SHIT MY SIDE@@@@@@@@@!!! I MISS JONATHAN!!! 12 DAYS!!!! ME TOO!! JE SUIS LA FAMIEN!! STOP TALKING FRENCH WTF DOES THAT EVEN MEAN! IT MEANS SARAH I'M GOING DOWN STAIRS TO YOUR BASEMENT!! BUT THAT'S WHERE THE SHOELACES ARE!!!!!! put it on capslock biatch!!! BATCH OF COOKIES. PJ!!!! DO YOU SLEEP IN PJS? EEEEEEEWWWWWW. DAVID GREEN PJS? MIGHT BE TOO BIG FOR YOU!!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!! jONATHAN LETS FULTERNANTT! TO THE IZZO OMMMM WTFRIDGINGBRIDGINGH!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M CHOKING!! SARAH I'M GOING DOWNSTAIRS TO YOUR BASEMENT!!! Y????????????? NOT Y U STUPID!!! LIKE WAT? LIKE TAHT!!! STOP THE FRIDGINGBRIDGEEYED! YOU WERE LIKE BLUG!!! BUG GIRL GOD SHE'S A BUG!!! I'M GOING DOWN TO THE MICROWAVE!!! DON'T USE THAT TONE WITH ME PAUL. UMMM I'M NOT PAUL! JONATHAN I DON'T WANT TO HIT IT OFF WITH PAUL. I ONLY WANT TO FULTERNANT WITH YOU!!!!!!!!! KAY? LOVE YOU HUNN. KISS KISS HUG HUG! OMG HE SAID KISS KISS KISS KISS KISS KISS LIKE 10000000000000000000 TIMES. OMG REBECCA AND JONAPAULDAN SITTING IN A TREE *******!! WHO THE FRIDGE IS DAN? MY DAD!!!!! i HAVEN'T SAID STUFF LIKE THAT SINCE JORDAN DEVEAUX!!!! WOW SUPERCALIFRIGENOSICEPSIALODOSIST!! EVEN THOUGH THE SOUND OF IT IS SOMETHING KIND OF NOUTIOUS!!! IT WAS FRIDIGIN AWSOME.. REBECCA DON'T KISS MY HEAD!! LEZBO!!!! HI PAUL HOW ARE YOU I AM GOOD HOW ARE YOU I AM GOOD HOW ARE YOU I AM GOOD HOW ARE YOU I AM GOOD HOW ARE YOU FING GOOD I TOLD YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO I WANT TO HAVE A SLEEPOVER WITH JOSH HARTNET!!! HE IS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HHHHOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!! YES I WANT TO BE HIS HAIRNET? KAY. THEY WERE SO IMATOR!!! FOOL YOU DON'T MESS WIT MY GAME YO!! SORRY HOMES! FOR SHIZZ. NEVER SAY TAHT IT'S FOR LOOOOOOZZZEERESSSES. HI BABY!! AWW SADIEKINS IS MY BODYGUARD SHE KICKS RUMP. STOP HAVING ROOTBEER@! OMG$$$ DON'T TALK TO ME DONT COPY ME DONT COPY ME FFFFHHHHHH OK. LOLERZ. MMMMM THIS IS GOOD. MURDER EATING THAT INNOCENT MEAT!! OH WHAT EVER, OH NO YOU DIDN'T!! OH YES I DID! PISTOLS AT QUARTER PAST 13 SARAAAHH AND IT WAS SWORDS. OH WELL I DON'T MEMORIZE EVERYTHING HE SAYS!! HE'S KINDA LIKE RETARDED. OH NO HE DIDNT!!! fridginsTOVE!1! LOL CARSON!! KARSEN WHO SPELLS IT LIKE THAT KARSEN WEIRD PEOPLE DO LIKE THAT DANG. OH KAY THAN!!! IT'S THEN NOT THAN. I WROTE THAN ON PURPOSE KAY? KAY? KAY? STOP EATING HAVE SOME SUSHI!!! NO FREEDGING I'M NOT TRAVIS STRONG. BUT I AM!!! O NO! WHAT? CHICKEN BUT!!!! CHEW CHEW CHEW! YOUR A TRAIN!! A LOCOMOTIVE!!!! A CABOOS! A MEXICAN ROLLER BUS!!! WRONG TYPE OF YOU'RE OH FRICKIN WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH MY BACK HURTS SHIIZAA!! BELCH BELCH!! REBECCA YOU ARE A PIG!!! OY! EAT! CHOMP! HAHAHAHAHA EEEWW EAT YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN YOUR FACE THEN. AAAAWW HI BRANDY! YES BUT I'M NOT I <3 BOYS. WHAT IS LESS THAN 3? 2 DUMMY! MY HANDS ARE TIRED. HMMMMMM. JOSH HARTNET JOSH HARTNET! IS IT GOOD FOR THEM TO EAT THIS? NOOOOOOOO YOU KILLED MY DOGS!! J'AI TROIS CHIENS!!! WOW I TALK FRENCH GOOD! I PLAY IT COOL EVEN THOUGH I CARE. AND EVEN THOUGH I'M DYING. AND IT'S CUTTING ME INSIDE. I'M ANOTHER EX GIRLFRIEND ON YOUR LIST! NODOUBT ARE GOOD!! THAT PERSON HAS LOGGED ON LIKE 7896678 TIMES. YEAH THEY WERE! WHAT? YOU KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. I'M GOING TO CREATE 2 SCENARIOS FOR YOU. 1) REBECCA WITH JONATHAN = HEART HAPPY TIME (AAAA EEWWW) 2) REBECCA WITHOUT JONATHAN = REBECCA HIDES, REBECCA HATES THE WORLD, REBECCA TURNS WHITE AND DIES, AND JONATHAN GETS ARRESTED!!!!! JONATHAN DO YOU REALLY WANT THAT? YES I DO!!! NO YOU DON'T YOU'RE NOT JONATHAN BIOTCH! CRAMP IN MY NECK. HAHA. WHEAa!! HAHAHA WHAT WAS THAT PICK IT UP!!!! I'M NOT GOING TO THE DANCE WHAT ABOUT YOU? EEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWW I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WERE IMAGINING THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD IT'S HER AGAIN STAY LOGGED ON DAMNIT!! h WOULD I GO WITH? STEPH! DUH, AND THEN WHAT WOULD WE DO? DANCE DUH! PEOPLE ARE GROSS! I KNOW AT THE LAST DANCE I WAS PUSHED INTO SO MANY GRINDING PEOPLE. PUKE!!!! COUGH!!! THE F!! LET'S GO TO JONATHAN SCHOOL WEBSITE. KAY! WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING SRAH...MOST OF THE FRIENDS I HAVE LISTED THERE ARE GRADE 11'S FROM KEY BLUB. O H K AY D O K A Y!!! BILL GATES? WHAT? uuuhhh uhum ugghhh uhum AWW SCREW IT. SEE # 56 WINK WINK SEE # 69 WINK WINK. WTF THAT IS SO GROSS. BEHIND THE MCDONALDS BY A MAN SHE THOUGHT WAS FINE. BORN...BORN TO BE BILL GATES!! ALL I HEARD!! IN THAT MESSED UP WAY. WE STILL HAVEN'T GONE TO JONATHAN'S SCHOOL WEBSITEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! AND I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR KALAN@!! WAHT? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY AREN'T SO ADVANCED THAT THEY'LL LIKE EXPLODE WITH LIKE A WOOOSSSHHHHHH OOOSSHHH!! I SHOULD HAVE WATCHED MI BUT I DIDN'T OH THAT SUX. SPELL LIKE THAT1 I'LL SPELL LIKE I WANT!! TAHT WAHT TEH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH HA! FING GO TO A FING MENTAL HOME. LOL METAL HOME. IT'S CALLED A LOOOONY BIN!! YOU GO TO ONE FREAKA!! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SCARING ME!!! BLAH BLAH. UMMM KAY THEN UMM KALAN. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWW ! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHKATCHUW!! GOD GOD GOD! CAPITAL! HOW THE FRIG IS HE STILL WRITING. HOW THE FRIG IS HE EVEN STILL ALIVE.?,?/??./? I think you dont CAPITALIZE! FUCKA BILL GATES!eee!!www SARAH FRIG SHUT P. OGKOH. NO NEED TO TAKE A BATH ABOUT I. LOLERS LOLERS. RAWR RYAN CABRERA. GET OFF MY ARM!!! biaotch. OOOWW I'M NOT JONATHAN. FU YA. YOU WANNA GO DOWN ON NEILS!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
WWWWWWW SICK SICK SICK. DO YOU EVEN GET WHY IT'S GROSS? YES. KAY. HE SAYS HIS SCHOOL NAME WITH PRIDE. CITY OF LONDON SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SAID PRIDE NOT FUCKED UP EAGERNESS. EW. LOL SCHOOLBOYS. YUM. OK GAY IS HE? NO DON'T EVEN! GAY IS HE THEN? GUYS SHOULDN'T HAVE HAIR IN PONYTAILS!! IT'S GROSS. OR ELSE IT WILL GO INTO YOUR CHEMICALS. HMMM HOW IS THAT SICK? YEAH JONA! MMMMMMMMMMM JACOB! HE IS THE SHIOZZZ! SATURDAY. HAPPY SUNDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CITY OF LONDON SCHOOL PRIDE!! BORN TO BE BILL GATE'S BUG!! GOD IF WE KEEP COMING BACK HERE WE'LL NEVER GET TO SEE JONATHAN'S SCHOOL WEBSITE THAT WE ARE ACTUALLY ON BUT KEEP COMING BACK HERE TO WRITE UCKED UP STUFF. OH AND THAT KID...JUST LOOK HOW HE CAN BEND. UM EW YEAH NO SORRY. TOO YOUNG. PASTORAL HANDBOOK IS THE BEST. EWWW THAT SOUNDS GROSS. NO IT DOESN'T. IT TAUGHT ME SO MUCH!! WAIT THAT'S GROSS. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWW KAY? THE COST OF THESE LESSONS IS BORNE BY THE PARENTS EEK LOL! PASTORAL!!!!!!11 JONATHAN HAS A PROBLEM WITH HIS LOCKER...IT BITES HIM!! HE SHOWED ME!! ON HIS HAND STUPID ARE YOU LIKE TAKING A SHIT OR SOMETHING YOU SURE AS HELL LOOK LIKE ITAHHHAHA BOOGYEMAN.! WHEN YOU SEE HIM COUNT TO FIVE...... AND PRAY THAT YOU WILL STAY ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH, REPRESENT HONEY!! REPREFUCK...YOU'RE HOT JOSEPH!! YOU SPAT ON SCOTT SOUSA OR SOMEONE. I SPAT ON BRANDON WRIGHT STUPID. HOW COULD I MIX THOSE TWO UP. ONE HAS BLACK HAIR AND THE OTHER ONE DOESN'T? LOL EXPEDITIONS HOW GAY IS THAT. YO JONATHAN, WHY DON'T YOU EXCHANGE HEE-YAH? EXCHANGE WHAT? PASTORAL EXPERIANCE (AND TIPS) LOL! FRICKIN M! BUBBLE DRUGS BUBBLE DRUGS!!! OMG SOOOO FUNNNY HAHAHA GRADE 7 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAHHAAAA WE ALL LOOKED SO STUPID WELL SOME MORE THAN OTHERS LOKL I MEAN LOL. STUPID DRUG!~ RE4 THAT WAS MY HEAD SAYS 5RT4Y76U89 AWWW FIT. I'M SORRY I SAID BARCEL. OH KAY, WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SO UGLY.......MY HAD HURTS. PWAP PWA BWAP BRAH? WHAT? IYIYIYIYIYIYIYIYIYIYII CANTI NORUS I LOVE FRITOS CORNCHIPS I LOVE THEM I DO I LOVE FRITOS CORNCHIPS I TAKE THEM FROM YOU, IYIYIIYIYIYIYI CANTI NOORUS. SAY BYE JONATHAN, BYE I LOVE YOU BABY!!! EEK. P.AWWWW THEY HAVE ASSEMBLIES HOW PRECIOUS. DON'T SAY THAT!! AH SHIT I FORGET. BUT DON'T SAY THAT THAT'S HIS WORD!! OH WELL FERKOFF TIEREDD NEED SLEEP...................11 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by Rebecca at 1:37 AM 0 comments
Wednesday, March 02, 2005
AI4 top 20 results: Eekina!
Ewww Bo is so ugly.
Recap of last night. Amanda...ew god Mikalah...ugh Nadia...Vonzell and Aloha...Lindsey! Celena. Janay. Carrie and Jessica.
Asking the judges about song choice. She's not talking to YOU, Vonzell, stop nodding! A gibble record what? Are they talking about Lindsey!
Celena's gone. Oh well. He's chewing gum! Yeah okay bye.
Break.
Back.
Jessica's safe. Amanda's safe. Carrie's safe yes!! Nadia's safe. Janay's safe. Lindsey and Loserkalah are safe.
Aloha and Vonzell are the bottom 2.
Aloha is out. All the judges think she shouldn't have gone.
Break.
Back.
Recap of the guy's: Mario! Anwar! A Federov! Lol Constantbean. Scottie! Um yeah Nikko. Travis. BORN! David. Joe!! Ugh Bo Loser stupid face. Look at his FACE!!! God. Hit him with mic stand now.
Constantbean is safe. Nikko is safe. Bo is safe. A Federov is safe! Ancheap is safe. Scott safe.
Joe Mario David Travis are down on the stage.
Break.
Back.
Mario is safe.
Joe is gone with David Brown. Travis is somehow safe.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:30 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 01, 2005
AI4 Top 20: Girls edition:
Hi Joe!!
Judges.
Aloha Mischeaux - Chicken wings? "You don't know my name". She's good. Randy didn't like it. Neither did Paula. Simon called her affected. 1-866-IDOLS-01.
Break.
Back.
Hi Carrie!!
Lindsey Cardinale - Some totally retarded song about tatoos and dog shows. Right. Randy and Paula said it was good. Simon doesn't like the song, and he basically says she's forgettable. 1-866-IDOLS-02
Jessica Sierra - "Broken wing". Diana did this on March 22nd for Country night last year. She held the last note for like a minute. Jessica was okay, I liked her better last week though. The judges liked her. 1-866-IDOLS-03
Break.
Back.
Mikalah Gordon - "God bless the child". GOD. I hate her so much. Why is she so HORRIBLE? Like I don't understand why she sounds like that. NOBODY can sound that bad. Jenny would shoot her. All the judges are drunk or on drugs or being paid to lie. I'm not giving out her number.
Celena Rae - "When the lights go down". She was okay. All the judges agree with me, Simon uses his hotel/bar overused thing again. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Break.
Back.
Hi Janay.
Nadia Turner - "My love" by Paul McCartney. No!! This is Courtney Murphy's song for Jane when he got voted out! You can only sing this song if you love the Beatles as much as Courtney! And when you sing the chorus you have to make stupid noises like Courtney, not make it sound normal! God what is wrong with you much! And that was scary at the end! All the judges are dumb. But Simon says weird song choices. And Cabaret something yeah. But don't sing it again. From Simon. And me. 1-866-IDOLS-06
Amanda Avila - Yeah...roosters. "Turn the beat around". Uh yeah no. Two names: Carmen and Diana. So no glove? LOTS OF LOVE. Sorry. She's okay, but I don't really like her because of her weird past and she's a little ugly sometimes. Yeah. Randy is trying to do dog pound again but they aren't that enthusiastic. They all say it was great but Simon says out of tune. Wouldn't out of tune make it like...not so great? Apparently not. 1-866-IDOLS-07
Break. Um yeah. That's kind of a messed up commercial. STUPID CAR!! Other people don't see it that way! Like trying to talk like that beh. OH look a party it's like a tailgate party yeah no.
Back.
Janay Castine - "Hit 'em up style" um yeah no again! Only one person has ever done this: Chanel Cole. You just can't take that. But she was okay but she's scary. She used the names Celena and Mikalah in the song in place of the names Soya and Mia! Beh. Randy hated it and all the dog pound booed at him.
Carrie Underwood - Yeah, all the "other things" that you could be called. Um nobody but stupid people who didn't know anything would! "Piece of my heart". She is so awesome! Sit down Bo Bice you're annoying. The judges are stupid and say she should stick to country but everyone knows if she does then they'll say that she needs to change. 1-866-IDOLS-09
Break.
Back.
Vonzell Solomon - "If I ain't got you". GOD I hate this song. I knew what it was in like the first piano key. She sounded like Fantasia just then. She looks like a monkey. She's okay though. I HATE THIS SONG!! They all think she was okay. Simon says she oversang it at the end. Yeah she did. 1-866-IDOLS-10
Recap. Vote for Carrie and Aloha and Lindsey and Janay!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mum says...
Aloha...yeah, hi to you too. She sounded fine to me, judges didn't like her. Not my style and I don't even remember what she sang but it was better than last week.
Lindsay...went up-tempo and danced about and went off tune and the judges didn't think much of it either. I think she may be a goner.
Jessica "Yokas" Sierra...started out slow, but I was impressed. So was Simon. She was good!
Mikalah...Um.Er. Yell much. Judges are going to love it. Didn't think I'd ever say this, but Jenny Gear sounds better than her. She seems to have been given the heads-up to keep her trap shut and stop annoying people. Hee!
Celena... I spent the time trying to get a splinter outta my finger. No idea what she did, but I wasn't interested.
Nadia..."My Love". The song that has no words and sounds like it's almost over from the start. She is more boring than Courtney. Oh, and she thinks a lot of herself and her Sideshow Bob hair-do. Blah.
Amanda...Turn the beat Around. No, that's Carmen's song. So just go away, Vegas girl.
Janay...who looks like she is 10, and could do with some make-up or something but I really like that song and she looks good (aside from the being 10 part), but the judges don't like her and I think she may have to pay for "getting Sarah Mather kicked out". Yeah, she didn't, but there's the Curse of the Judded to deal with here.
Carrie...does Janis Joplin. Oh dear, they aren't going to like it, and it's done too cute and smiley. But this is a "Make it Your Own" kinda thing, and Bo is going nuts cause it's Janis and all, but the judges don't like it. I thought it was ok.
Vonzell...has Faith Greenwoods' fingernails this week, but she does whatever it is like she is happy with it, and I buy it but the judges don't.
My theory...Top and Bottom 2 being judges' picks... means Carrie, Vonzell, Aloha and Lindsay. All got slammed by the judges. I'd still pick Amanda, Lindsay and Janay to go home. I'd sure be surprised if it was Nadia and Mikalah. Another uninspiring bunch, overall.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:59 PM 0 comments