CI3 Top 9 Results:
Group song, which is a Stevie Wonder Medley. Shut up Amber!! You will never attempt to sing "Ribbon in the sky" again. EVER. Lol they're singing "I Wish". So much Guy Sebastian tonight.
Bottom 3 is:
Josh :0 how could they!
Melissa: She doesn't deserve to be there but not surprised
Now Ashley, there was a problem there. Something was wrong with her, she kept like coughing and her shoulders were moving up and down and she looked like she couldn't breathe properly, and this started while Ben was telling whether she or Daryl would be in the bottom 3. And when Ashley got told it was her, Daryl wouldn't let her leave because he could obviously see there was something wrong.
So she went down there, and it got worse, but nobody seemed to want to do anything about it even though she was like hyperventilating to the max and I was freaking out.
Josh got sent back first.
Before the final result, Ben asked them both if they were okay and Ashley couldn't really talk because of how she was breathing, or rather couldn't breathe.
Ashley went home, and both her and Melissa lost it and both started crying, and Melissa started telling Ashley how she knew it wasn't right and stuff.
Ashley started crying uncontrollably along with the not breathing thing, and they made her sing anyway even though she really couldn't but tried anyway. She went through the audience and stopped at Daryl's mom and then her own family.
80's theme next week.
Thursday, July 28, 2005
Posted by Rebecca at 1:10 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
CI3 Top 9: Stevie Wonder
Rex. Fatty. Daryl. Casey. Melissa! Aaron. Suzi. Joshy!! Ashley!
Stevie Wonder Bio.
Karen from Corner Gas is there!
Casey - "Heaven help us all". She really isn't ready for this. Jake agrees but says better than last week. Farley was okay with it. Sass says her best so far. Zack says it was okay. And he yelled figure it out. He really needs to calm down. He can't do that to people. Amanda Marles, anyone? 1-866-9-IDOL-01.
Break.
Back.
Josh - "That girl". Lol he's awesome. Farley says he loves his interpretive skills. Sass says he's a real stylist. Zack says that it was very Josh and unappealing and icky. Josh says he's just being him. Zack says then he's ICKY! Josh says that's good coming from the man with the coyboy shirt. Zack says don't go there. Jake says awesome. 1-866-9-IDOL-02. Lol Josh!
Fatty - "Lately". She changed man to girl and then sang about a girl. That's sick. She could have at least changed the Mrs. Yeah a fat instrument!! When you hit that fatty stuff it's like omg. Zack what? Lol. He doesn't like it. LOL DEVOURED AND ATE IT UP!!! Oh my god she's like I will win. No you won't fatso. Jake says that she has to get out of ballad. No dancing for fatty though. Farley says that she didn't try to be soulful and you can't sing Stevie if you're not. 1-866-9-IDOL-03. Shut up Ben you're dumb lol! 1-866-9-IDOL-03
Oh my god Fashion Magazine!! I'm sure he doesn't mind.
Break.
Back.
Lol hi mom. His mom!!
Daryl - Superstition. Oh this kid. Lol. Ew. Don't do that EVER again. Zack says Stevie Blunder. Lol. Stop looking at me Seamus!! Jake agrees. Lol king of the one liners. Farley says something about whole wheat bread. The hell. Sass says it's a comedy fest in here. And she thought it was great. Lol Zack is spinning in his chair. Shut up Ben I hate you! 1-866-9-IDOL-04.
Ashley - Sir Duke. Ashley. Jenny Gear? Seriously Ashley, don't do this. K she's scaring me. Jake says that it was really good and had soul. Farley says that she had fun and audience too and he hopes at home we did too. Sass says #1 camp counsellor and star of the casino review. Zack says that the outfit is an atrosity. And that she's really good and interesting but it was casinorama. 1-866-IDOL-05.
Rex Goudie - "Living in the pastime". Holy crap that was cool. I don't know why. Farley and Sass loved it. Zack and Jake say some stuff my tape just stopped so I don't know what. 1-866-9-IDOL-06. Lol those glasses.
Break.
Back.
Melissa - "Living in the city". Stupid tape not work. Sass says thanks for getting your ass into it. Interesting. Zack thought she was going to kill it and his dog wrote the rest of the arrangement. Farley pulled his chair while he was talking and Zack fell lol! Jake says soul. Farley says that she put effort. 1-866-9-IDOL-07. Lol flooring Zack Ben. Lol that was such a Jonathan noise.
Break.
Back.
Aaron - "You haven't done nothing". He really scares me. Especially now. Shut up about Soul Farley! What sneakers lol. They all like him. Lol Zack and Sass and Farley are like all hugging her lol. Lol she sings. I have her songs! Stop selling yourself Aaron lol. 1-866-9-IDOL-08.
Suzi - "Higher Ground". She looks the same every week. It bugs me. They all like her. Over-pimped. Not Bo. Stupid guy. 1-866-9-IDOL-09.
Recap.
I'm voting for Josh and Rex.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:58 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, July 20, 2005
CI3 Top 10 Results:
Bottom 3:
Emily
Daryl
Melissa
First back:
Melissa
Out: Emily
Next week's theme: Stevie Wonder
Posted by Rebecca at 7:29 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, July 19, 2005
Here are the songs and numbers from tonight, I couldn't recap because my sister was on:
Aaron - You ain't seen nothing yet - 1-866-9-IDOL-01
Emily - Crying - 1-866-9-IDOL-02
Daryl - With these eyes - 1-866-9-IDOL-03
Suzi - Everytime I see your picture - 1-866-9-IDOL-04
Melissa - I believe in you - 1-866-9-IDOL-05
Ashley - Let it rain - 1-866-9-IDOL-06
Rex - Born to be wild - 1-866-9-IDOL-07
Amber - Possession - 1-866-9-IDOL-08
Josh - Hallelujah - 1-866-9-IDOL-09
Casey - From this moment on - 1-866-9-IDOL-10
I'm voting for Melissa, Ashley, Josh, and Casey, and possibly Aaron if I have time. Melissa and Ashley's lines are busy and I keep not getting through for Josh. I'll try Casey's later.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:37 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, July 13, 2005
CI3 Wildcard results:
Recap.
Lol Jon Dore and that girl's like k then. Lol the Jon Dore centre. Lol Vince. Lol Josh is crying. Lol that was messed up.
Ashley!! Daryl. Emily. Casey!! Fatty. Ugly. Melissa!!! Suzi.
Ashley just said CHILLAXING. No.
Break.
Back.
Luke is not in YES!! Stephane is not in YES!!! Devika isn't. Aaron is. Josh IS!!! Dianelys...Vince...Barrett...
Jake says that it was all-star. No it wasn't. Farley says that the 2nd time people got it. Sass says that she won't say who should go through. Zack says people shouldn't say music is my passion/I did my best.
The last person in is...........................................Dianelys. For god's sake. VINCE!! Stupid voters, Canada can go to hell.
Break.
Back.
First one in Top 10 is...Aaron.
Break.
Back.
In is...............................................................................................JOSH!!!!! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lol Josh.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:59 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, July 12, 2005
Ci3 Wildcard show:
Exclusive my ass.
That's because guys are gay. The guys. Oooh.
SHUT UP!! THE TOP 10 WILL NEVER BE AWESOME!!
Shut up Bluke.
Vince, Aaron, Dianelys, Luke, Josh, Stephane, Barrett, Devika. Jenn and Julie got cut YES!! 56.
I give you sucky loser.
Stephane Suckbin - "Ain't no sunshine". Crappy. Jake is deaf. So are the rest. 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Barrett Peitsch - "At this moment". It was okay. Farley says Jake loved it. Zack says he's not a competitor. Jake said he should say something nice and that was it. 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Break. Canika up next.
Back.
Devika Mathur - "Unbreak my heart". If my mom was here she'd flip. That was really bad. Zack says Amber Fleury. That makes no sense. Jake hated it. Farley says she messed it up. 1-866-9-IDOL-03.
VINCE!!! "I could not ask for more". People, lay off the Clay Aiken songs. He just sang a whole part in Italian. Um that song's English. Zack likes it. Jake says that he hates the breathiness. Farley says some stuff. Sass says that he loves what he does. Lol he said I want to be the CI in Italian lol. 1-866-9-IDOL-04.
Aaron Walpole - "Drift away". The judges said stuff but Zack hated it. That was kick-ass! 1-866-9-IDOL-05.
Break.
Back.
Dianeyls Hernandez - "Under your spell". This is horrible. The judges all liked it. 1-866-9-IDOL-06.
Break.
Ohhhh Luke - "Amazed" by Lonestar. God no. It was bad and he fakes Country. Sass didn't like it. Lol Zack with the force. Jake doesn't feel him. Luke says that's cool. Farley says it sucked. Luke is so gay. 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
Break.
Joshy!! Whatever he sang. Zack says he's most original. So does Jake. Farley says he's ready. Sass says that she agrees. 1-866-IDOL-9-08.
Vote for Vince and Josh.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:55 PM 0 comments
Saturday, July 09, 2005
I don't really know how I got here, I'm just really bored and Sarah's not here. Well she was SUPPOSED to get back from camping today and actually, she must be here since she just replied to my quiz email and took my quiz! Plus she was on MSN today but away: http://www.quizyourfriends.com/takequiz.php?quizname=050708155129-538891
Take that but you'll fail anyway.
I'm writing her like the 5th email I've written since she left, but the others kept getting lost. 2 got closed and 1 I swear I saved but I couldn't find it afterwards. Okay, so I'm on the 4th email then. Shut up.
I have the worst case of Acid-Reflux-whatever-crap EVER. And I've had it for like a week along with this really retarded feeling that I'm gonna get sick but I never do or even come close, I just totally feel like I am. And sometimes it wakes me up in the middle of the night or it happens just before I go to bed, but mostly right when I wake up in the morning.
But the sick taste that comes up in my mouth just keeps getting worse and worse and even plugging my nose doesn't block it out. I've tried toothpaste, cough medicine, nothing works.
YES HEHLIE'S HOME!! Lol hehlie, that's so her new name.
Jonathan's not coming for the summer which pisses me off, but James needs lessons and it's too expensive. Stupid James. I love that kid. What am I going to DO all summer if there's no Jonathan? That WAS my last summer lol, this summer is going to suck so much compared to last.
Alexz Johnson is the best. Stupid CI results now last an hour so I can't watch Instant Star.
BM.
Seriously this grossness is annoying.
Oh and Vince's head was a maple leaf or musical notes, either one spray painted in red paint. Stupid Vince, I thought he like had a brain ripping-outing or something it looked so gross.
Ew.
Now me and Stephanie and Ehlie are having a 3way convo on MSN. I have no idea what they're talking about. Stephanie just said love. And she said hate! And Sarah said. And Stephanie said love. So I said hey back off bish. And now they're talking about some Neopets Password thing so I wrote ahahahah suckas like a billion times and now they're getting all mad lol.
WAHT AND TAHT!! Sorry.
Lol I just checked my messages and Steph and Sarah phoned up when the line was busy and left a message and after a few minutes they thought they'd hung up but they didn't and there's like 5 minutes of them having a convo and they didn't even know lol. And I let my mom listen to it and she was like um k.
Lol I just said to my mom "Do I not get any DINNER in this house?" cuz it's like 10pm and she was like "You never SAY anything!" and I was like "I have to ASK now?" and I told her what I wanted and she started to say something and I jerked my head towards upstairs like "Shut up and make it now" lol and she like glared.
EMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Jeez Sarah.
Sandy did okay on my quiz she just didn't know that my favourite girl singer was Alexz Johnson and that my favourite 3 book series are Harry Potter, A Series of Unfortunate Events and Children of the Red King (Charlie Bone). Oh, and she messed up on the evolution of my hair colour.
I got the new Charlie Bone book, it's awesome, as soon as I saw it came out I got it, so did Sandy, and we're both reading it right now. It's almost exactly like Harry Potter but different.
Now I'm talking to Sandy and we're talking about last year and how fun it was and I'm going through our notebook where we wrote all this stuff and telling her about it. And now she's reminded me of the time in Drama where I told her to look after my clarinet for me and then she wouldn't give it back and then I slipped on the floor and fell. Lol that was hillarious but Shannon and Sandy went hysterical. I think that was when I was wearing my boots.
Lol this notebook is awesome.
My sister's getting all PO'ed at me to get off the computer.
So I should go now. I'm going to Sarah's house tomorrow so we might write more stuff then.
Posted by Rebecca at 12:01 AM 0 comments
Wednesday, July 06, 2005
CI3 Group 4 Results and Wildcard Revealings:
Blen!
Special it is! VINCE VINCE VINCE!! Yes, we get to vote for the wildcards.
Stop looking at me Suzi.
I didn't support any of those losers.
The top 10 is NOT shaping up so well shut up Blen you don't know anything!
Yes loser judges.
I love you Melissa. OH MY GOD SOMEONE JUST BOOED KEELY SHUT UP!! I love you Matt.
Suzi's bad, sorry.
I love you Matt!! I love you Melissa.
Keely's not through. Luke and he's not in YES!! Suzi is in. Melissa's in YES!! Genevieve isn't. Danian...Aaron...Matt...AARON? Oh my god what is that FATTY!!
Break.
Back.
First person is...Melissa. OH MY GOD SERIOUSLY!! AHAHAH SHE BEAT SUZI!! Even though she'll get in anyway. BUT STILL AHAHAHAH! Melissa sings.
Next person is...Suzi. Don't look so surprised dumbo you knew it. Um don't do us the honour of singing you're boring and fake.
Break. Oh my god wildcard next!!
Back.
Eagerly awaited my ass.
What is with that double microphone? Blen.
Ummmm okay Jake fireworks.
Yeah, consistent in picking suckies!!
Yeah then I guess the Idol will represent how Canada sucks. More power to the Americans.
They're not kids, Zack.
Barrett is the first wildcard. Sass says that he deserves a second chance because he's a great person. Jake says that he shouldn't be here cuz he sucks and he's the real deal. Barrett says that he should get through to achieve his goal. 1-866-9-IDOL-01.
Julie Tellier? EW EW EW DEAR GOD NO!! The judges are on something worse than crack, this girl's retarded. Zack says a bunch of crap. Quebec sucks. Farley says that she's bad and she's not ready I love you Farley. Yeah Zack, she'll win if you're the only person voting. Oh god shut up Julie no one cares and no one will vote for you. AHAHAHAH YOUR TIME'S UP YOU GOT CUT OFF!!!!No number no one's voting for her.
Oh god LUKE?! This show is SO incredibly gay I can't even believe it. Jake says he's fake. Oh god, can someone please go kill all the 8 year old girls who are booing him? Damn fangirls. You won't step up Luke, shut your mouth. No number.
Dianelys? FOR GOD'S SAKE PEOPLE!! Jesus, she can't even sing WORDS!! They wouldn't let Zack diss her damn. Stupid show. I can't even unerstand her speech. No number.
Break. God this show is so freaking gay.
Back.
Stephane Aubin? Seriously, I'm about to cry I can't believe this. AHAHAH JAKE SAYS HE SUCKS!! SHUT UP SHUT SHUT UP UP UP SHUT UP UGLY LOSERS STEPHANE NO ONE LIKES YOU SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP!!
Jenn Beaupre. Honestly, she sucks so much I can't believe this I can't even say. This is the worst day ever, I'm seriously, this show can go to hell for all I care. Jake is fridging deaf. Pull up your pants you ugly loser. Shut up Jenn and go away.
Break. We're halfway done and they ALL suck.
Back.
Aaron is the next wildcard. This is so stupid. 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
Danian Vickers? I should not have asked if it was possible if 12 suckies could get through. Jesus. Sass hates her.
Lol Blen sneezed. Sass is laughing at him.
JOSH PALMER!! OH god THANK you. 1-866-9-IDOL-09. JOSH TALK!! Lol 20 words.
Break.
Back.
Oh god Devika. A letter to your mom? That's gay.
VINCE!!! OH MY GOD YES!!! LOL CONVINCE US!! OH MY GOD HIS HEAD!!! AWWWW VINCE WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR HEAD!!! 1-866-9-IDOL-11!!
Vote Josh and VINCE NOW!!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:58 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, July 05, 2005
CI3 Group 4: Sorry my recap's up a little late it's my bro's b-day and we just got back so I'm just starting to watch the show.
Lol this is what it is.
I HATE THAT PIANO PLAYER!!
Ew Luke was here last year? Yeah and he got beaten by Kalan cuz he's just a copy. Same this year, buddy.
Genevieve Nadeau - Who the frick is THAT? Um she like quacked like me. Um she's retarded. "Some kind of wonderful". I have no idea what she's even saying and she's really bad. She sounds like a goat. Jake says that it's an interesting song, and she changed it slightly and it worked for her voice and he thought it was pretty good but he wasn't blown away. Farley says she has nice stage prescence but her tone was nasal. HA told you. Sass says she loves the way she moved, and that song is more bluesy than she is and she did her best. Zack said that we'll have nobody from Quebec in the top 10 for 2 years in the way. Ummm, Audrey anyone? 1-866-9-IDOLS-01.
Break. Luke next.
Luke O'Reily - OH MY GOD HE WAS THAT KID LAST YEAR!! The one against the wall when he got cut I remember him!! Lol he like had no hair. "Bless the broken road". Would someone mind telling me how this guy thinks he sounds ANYTHING like the Rascal Flatts like he says he does? Oh now he tries to be all country when he really sucks and messed up Serge's group because they let him have all the solo parts and he cracked. Nope sorry! Farley says the end was good. Sass says it was picture perfect. Zack says he's a Kalan copy. HA told you!! Jake says that he can't feel him and that he has no emotion. Ben, don't tell him that he can win for singing a RF song, that was CARRIE, idiot! You can't compare them. 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Break.
Back.
Oh my GOD Keely looks JUST like Ashley Simpson oh god she like IS!! Awwww Aunt Robin lol!! Aaron lol what a FATTY!!
Keely - YEAH NFL!! Hopefully she can rep better than sucky Rex. "Don't cry out loud". Oh dear GOD. Not AGAIN. Especially after Emily, you dork!! Um whatever you almost made it is!! Lol those so aren't the words. I already know they're so mean to her. Sass says to call it "Don't sing out loud". Oh my god shut up she was BETTER than Emily!! Zack says it was the most unlistenable performance ever. Jake said she just oversang it and that she's not bad. Good Jake!! Farley says he agrees with Zack and Sass. They're so fridgin mean!! They thought Jermaine Richards was worse, I remember. 1-866-9-IDOLS-03.
Aaron Walpole - "Try". You're wrong. Lol my mom laughed. Um he can't sing high he's deliberatly skipping them all out and loud-noting them. Oh, there we go. Zack says that his theatrical notes bug him. ME TOO!! Jake says that he's different than the others cuz he's professional in a good way unlike Luke. Lol. Farley says something about Live 8. And someone was underrated and he deserves to be rated. Beh. And a good performance. Beh. Sass says that she likes the fact that he had the guts to do that song. 1-866-9-IDOL-04.
Break.
Danian Vickers - Who the frick is THAT? "Get here". Um she's ugly. She looks like a horse. Is she STILL saying the word Care? God she's bad. I don't CARE how you got here, just get OUT while you can!! Jake says good job. Farley said he had issues with tonal things. Sass says she's not a performer and there's a wall between them. Zack says she can sing louder but not sing louder and he thought it was great. Yeah. K then. 1-866-9-IDOL-05.
Suzi Rawn - Yes, we ALL know who you are by now. "Fortunate son". Farley says take the n out of her name and she's his favourite and the top signer in the show and she's the bomb. Sass says that she's a female rockstar and she just owns the stage and she loves watching her. Zack says that he didn't know Rockstar was a male term and she's fantastic. Jake says that the fact she could take on that song on this show is great. 1-866-9-IDOL-06.
Break.
Back.
Matt is a military man. So is Josh Gracin. "I'll be". I love this song!! Why is there no music? Oh there we go. I thought he was pulling a Bo Bice on us for a minute there. He's awesome, I've wanted to see him all week since he said he sounded like Ed McCain. He's also hot. Zack says he found it souless and he sings well but he bores the heck out of him. Jake said that he thought he was gonna sing to Zack lol. He wasn't blown away by it but he thought it was pretty good. Farley says that it wasn't special. You shut your mouth!! 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
Break.
Back.
Melissa O'Neil - And she was like BOO-YAH!! "Concrete Angel". Holy crap she's awesome. Zack says she looks scared and that she's one of his favourite people in the whole thing and that she's real and when she makes the top 10 can she be cooler like they know she is. Jake says that it was a top 10 performance. Farley says that he has to give Zack props cuz he's been harping about her for a long time and they shake hands and Farley loves her and so does Sassy. 1-866-9-IDOL-08.
Recap.
Vote Matt and Melissa!! M&M lol.
Posted by Rebecca at 10:41 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, June 29, 2005
CI3 Group 3 Results: Ehlie's coming over.
You're ugly.
Shut up Devika. Barrett.
Recap of last night.
DIEGO IS AWESOME!!
Awww Jon has a kitty on the show and he's calling it a baby tiger lol.
Lol they went to the zoo. Lol Diego's riding a camel. And Jon's doing it the wrong way lol.
Break. THE CRAPSULTS!! Sorry.
Back.
Sass says Rex and Amber. Zack says Amber and Amber. Jake says Amber and Rex. Farley says Amber and Rex.
Diego... is not in the top 3.
Beh Barrett is in the top 3!! No one voted for him!!
Giselle is not in.
Barbara...ooh Diego just put his arm around her and kissed her!! And she is not in. She booed and hugged Diego.
Michelle...isn't in no friggin surprise stupid Canada.
Rex is in no shit.
Wow it's between hardi and fatty I don't think anyone really cares.
Of course we could tell who the winner was last year. It won't be hard to decide this year, we just have to pick which person sucks the least. Lol Zack yells at Ben.
Final member is fatty.
Break.
Back.
Time to find out which two suckies will make it. Fatty and ugly of course.
First person in top 10 is fatty.
Break.
Back.
The next person in is...Rex. Oh for god's sake.
Diego stop touching Barbara!!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:32 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, June 28, 2005
CI3 Group 3:
Ben looks retarded.
Yes the judges selected these losers, we know. What is Zack babbling. What is missing from the top 10 so far? Uhhhh, talent maybe? I heard that's what Josh's issue was. Who the heck is Josh? Shut up Jake.
Marc whoever I want Lou back!!
Barbara sucks. Barrett is cheap. Devika sucks. Michelle is awesome. Rex is cheap. Amber is a loser. Giselle is a freak. Diego eek!
Yeah a cheap connection to Jazz!! Giselle is a freak as I said.
Barbara Preisman - Like the most retarded thing ever. Um no don't scat only Theresa can do that!! Um I'm sorry, what 1940's movie are we watching right now with a bar scene? The judges all like her and Zack says it was cute and won't say anything else. 1-866-9-IDOL-01.
Break.
Back.
Giselle Carea - "Brass and pocket". Um she's like hardi. And what is with her ugly hair. Farley says he likes her voice but no. Sass says no. Zack said something about the Lawrence something show. And something kick. And Jake says she made it slower and she didn't get into the pocket of brass and pocket. And no one laughs. And Ben tries it. No. 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Break. Diego up next eeekina!!
Back.
Diego Alvarex - "One more try". Lol he like makes up words. Sass says it was 50/50. Zack is so mean he says that Diego is no way one of the best ones in the top 32! Jake says he's still deaf. Farley says he wishes he could give him "One more try". Right. 1-866-9-IDOL-03.
Devika Mathur - "Hero". Um like the cheapest don't like pray at us!! Zack says some crap or other. Jake says he has his hearing back. Um shut up. Farley says some praising crap. Sass agrees. Beh. 1-866-9-IDOL-04.
Beh like some market and Barrett makes "Hot" pink shirts for the girls lol.
Break.
Back.
Rex Goudie - "After the rain". Um don't have a lighter. Um he's cheap. Jake says he's great. Farley says best performance of top 32 so far. Um no. Sass says um WHAT?!!!!!! SASS EW!! Something about Sexy Rexy. Oooookay. Zack says hatboy here has a lot going on and he's going to win. 1-866-9-IDOL-05.
Michelle Madeira - "One moment in time". She was awesome. They all say they didn't feel her, whatever the hell that means. 1-866-9-IDOL-06.
Break.
Back.
Barrett Peitsch - "Walking in memphis". Whatever bemphis is. And atfish. Off A beal. Whatever boring rain is. Sass says it was okay. Zack says he's a star. Jake says his favourite part was the silence in the middle. Farley says he did a real good job. 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
A Flurry? Amber Fleury that is?! Shut up Ben.
Break.
Back.
Fatty McFat. Wait, Amber Fleury. "I can't make you love me". That's right, you can't. Wow, is that the size 20 skirt that I'm wearing right now? That made no sense. This is boring so I'm writing through it. Lol my mom's yawning. Zack's on something. So is Jake holy shit he says that she's the best on the show ever. Farley is on the same thing! And Sass too holy crap what the hell are you people smoking? 1-866-9-IDOL-08.
Recap. Vote for Diego and Michelle even though oter people won't cuz they're losers!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:57 PM 0 comments
I have spoilers for tonight's show and someone illegally recorded the show at rehearsal and posted all the mp3's for us on IDF so I know what they all sounded like too (thanks to Jacob Hoggard's brother Ricky):
Barbara sings some cheap jazz song and sounds like she's singing in a 1940's nightclub and it's so ridiculous she sounds like a 10 year old.
Devika sings "Hero" by Mariah Carey and is cheap and boring.
Diego sings "One more try" by George Michael and is AMAZING, I don't let people do George Michael songs and get away with it, but he was awesome.
Rex sings "After the rain" and is kind of cheap, mainly because Tyler Hamilton did that song in Season One top 10 show and was AWESOME.
Barrett sings "Walking in memphis" and is also kind of cheap because Wouter sang it in BI2 was awesome, plus the fact that Barrett was just boring, and he also thinks he sounds like Gavin DeGraw which is not true even though that guy is cheap anyway.
Michelle sings something I don't know but she's AMAZING, the best unseen person I've ever heard aside from Ashley Thomas from AI3 Group 1. But people are losers so they're not going to vote for her because they don't know her.
Amber sings "I can't make you love me" and is the cheapest ever.
Giselle sings "Brass and pocket" and is good but that's a really retarded song and I also hope she's not wearing that retarded rug on her head like she was in the top 100 last time we saw her.
I'm still recapping the show so I can get judges comments in (they had them on the posted media but they were hard to hear because the sound was a little distorted).
Ehlie's camping but she said she's back today so I'm just trying to talk to her.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:56 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Ci3 Group 2 Results:
What is Ben wearing? I only say that to Ryan but seriously!!
Recap of last night.
They went to Wonderland!! Lol he gives the judges stuff. Lol a teddy for Zack which he then throws to Ben cuz he got him nothing awww!
Them in wonderland. It's Dora!!! Lol Jon gets sucked.
Break.
Back.
Zack predicts Emily and Josh. Sass said Josh and Emily. Farley says Emily and Josh. Jake says Josh and Emily. Beh.
Casey...is in the top 3. David isn't. Alinka isn't. Dave...isn't oh my god he lost AHAHAHAHAHAHAH oh. Vince...YES IS!! Emily...Josh...Julsuck...judges say some stuff...Emily is in. JOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Break.
Back.
BEH CASEY IS IN THE TOP 10!!!
Group 3: Rex, Digo, Michelle, Amber, Babara, ew, Barrett, Gisella.
Break.
Back.
Emily's through. Sigh. She's bad.
Vince is going to be a wildcard.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:31 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, June 21, 2005
Ci3 Group 2:
I missed Dave Moffatt cuz I forgot it was on till now.
Alinka Chambers - "Black Velvet" um don't sing this. Yeah you kinda suck. And the judges agree. 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Break. David SUCKgar after the break!!
Back.
Ewwwwww David he looks like 5. "Only the good die young" um no Jacob's song. BEH!! BEH!!! Um you can't be Bo. Sass says at least he didn't pick an out of league song lol. Zack said he sucked. Jake said something. Farley says something about a list on names.
Casey LeBlanc - "Bring it to me". She was really cool. Zack said he wishes she could start again and do it better. Jake says good job. Farley says something. Sass agrees with Zack.
Loreal blahblahblah. Lol I thought Emily was Carrie.
Break.
Back.
Josh Palmer - Some some or other but he's really good which is weird but you can't look at him cuz he's too retarded. Jake loves him. Farley says something about essence of self. Sass says he has a sense of performance. Zack said he really liked it. 1-866-9-IDOL-05.
Julie Tellier - "Dirty man" whoa now, this is a messed up song. Farley's deaf. Sass says she sucked. Zack said no guts. Jake says it's not real. 1-866-9-IDOL-06.
Break.
VINCE VINCE VINCE!!! "What a wonderful world". I LOVE Vince so much. Sass says something. Zack says that this show sucks. THANK YOU!!! Zack said it was okay. Jake said it was safe. Don't make Vince cry!! Farley agrees. STEP UP, DAMMIT!! 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
EMILY EMILY EMILY!!! After the break.
Back.
EMILY!! "Don't cry out loud" um no audition song!! And Diana! Emily, why are you sucking? Emily!! All the judges pimp her up. She missed like half a bucket of notes, Sass. Oh well, she's going to save this. 1-866-9-IDOL-08.
Recap! Dave? Meh.
Vote Vince, Casey, Josh, and Emily!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:57 PM 0 comments
Saturday, June 18, 2005
Ow. Ow. Ow.
My stomache hurts like shizzballs. Ow. I saw The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants yesterday night with Ehile. It was good. We assigned ourselves characters from the book awhile ago, but I forgot mine till yesterday. I'm Tibby, the one with blue streaks in her hair who spends the summer working at Wallmans and meets this girl with leukemia who then dies.
Great, now this French person on my MSN gave me a link to her Ashley Leitao boards so I have to go upload videos and shit. I spent forever doing it on the Raven boards we started together, and it was for like nothing lol. Apparently Raven posted on our Raven boards. Sweet.
Ow. Ow. Ow. Why does asprin do nothing. http://hostedboard.com/phpbb/index.php?mforum=ashleyleitao that would be the Ashley Leitao boards. I just posted video and mp3 and pictures from the show/results show I'm Merrill as always.
OW, Fridgeballs. Josh Groban "Broken vow". Seether "Fine again". I'm just writing the names of random songs I'm listening.
And now my mom and sister have gone to drive my brother to work. But I couldn't go because it's my birthday tomorrow and they were going "somewhere" afterwards. Hmmm I can't imagine why THAT would be.
K I just spent like an hour listening to Avril Lavigne and a bunch of weird stuff from an old Cd and then I watched Ricki-Lee's new video "Hell no!" it's awesome. I want some waffles.
While I was getting my waffles upstairs, I heard this sliding noise like the balcony door opening and since there's no one else home I totally lost my shit. I thought it might be my other brother Tim not being able to get in downstairs but then I realized the door wasn't locked plus he doesn't get home till 5. So I called his name and there was no answer and I kept hearing noises so I took out a butcher knife and walked slowly around to look through the window onto the balcony, but the door was closed and there was no one there. And that's my story.
And now for some weird reason I'm listening to Guy Sebastian's version of "Have yourself a merry little christmas".
I'm bored. I should be studying for exams but I can't study in the daytime. A car just pulled up. No one's coming in so it must be hardi from the other house.
Now I'm listening to SOAD "Toxicity" for the billionth time. It's the fridginest song ever. Version 7.0. Eating seeds is the best time activity, the toxicity of our city, of our city...SOMWHERE BETWEEN THE SACRED....sorry. DISORDER!!!!!!!! SACRED SILENCE AND SLEEP!!! DISORDER!!! Sorry. That was scary.
These are the best songs right now:
System of a down - Toxicity
Breach of trust - Complicated
Seether - Fine again
Franz Ferdinand - Matinee
Enya - Love song
Enya - Only if
Evanescence - Surrender
Evanescence - Missing
Daniel Powter - Bad day
Jet - Look what you've done
Keith Urban - You'll think of me
Rob Thomas - Lonely no more
That is a WEIRD assortment of songs.
That French person just made me make ANOTHER board with her! http://hostedboard.com/phpbb/index.php?mforum=canadianidol3gi here it's the women of CI3 board...my candidate is Emily Vinette...the other address is http://ci3girls.rocks.it I'm an administrator/moderator so don't bug me or I'll...delete your posts...which don't exist...and ban you...from a board which you're not even registered on...
I am so bored I'm watching the Surreal Life. Which is the most SCREWED up show EVER. It's the last episode and they're all sad. :( lol. Now Spiderman is on TBS. I saw that in grade 6 on my birthday with Jordan Deveaux.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:15 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Okay, still working on project, CI just finished as I just posted and I'm listening for about the billionth time to System of a Down "Toxicity" which I heard on the bus yesterday and it was the scariest song ever it's awesome Allard loves it too. Have to glue stuff for a minute.
Now my mom got home and she's actually WATCHING the show. We are the most pathetic people if we watch this suckfest, but it's what we do all summer.
I'm bored. Maybe I'll update my profile. Oh and I have to phone Ehlie to send her my project writeup and picture. I have ctrl+n a new page. http://www.ctrlaltdel-online.com/index.php?t=archives&date=last lol that's awesome Mr. Shut-up-head I'm so calling someone that.
Now I'm talking to Ehlie on the phone and she says she has no black ink so she can't print the picture but she can do the write-up in red. Damn. Oh well, I'll just put a new entry for the picture space. And I'm listening to Seether "Fine again".
And I just got 2B back on the computer but that's probably not good enough. I have to sleep now.
Posted by Rebecca at 11:00 PM 0 comments
CI3 Top 32: Group 1 Results:
There ARE no best singers, stupidhead, they all SUCK!! Canadian Suckdol. That was dumb, Rebecca. So are you.
Two of them will become the first members of our top SUCK!! Wow, 6 SUCKY people will go home!!
The heck does he have to do with midol. WHOOPS MITAS!!
Jen sucks. So does Dianelys. Cher. All the rest of them suck too except Ashley.
YOU SUCKED MATT!! Jenn, what was it like to see yourself SUCK on TV?
Recap of suckfest last night.
Matt sucked. Oh god go die Jenn. Melody was boring. Daryl's a loser. That note sucked. Dianelys was just too stupid for words, learn to sing words. Stephane is a loser who can't sing the words right and he looks like KD Lang. Ashley is nice. Lol Cher. Group 1 sucked.
Lol Jon Dore. What is he wearing lol. Lol Canada post. Lol the bully judge. And Zack like spits. Lol he wrote the letter. Lol I have letters to deliver lol SEACREST OUT!!
The heck is this lol Letters of Inspiration contest! Lol the heck is with this show like a bear with a cap. I'll send them a message to finally tell them THEY SUCK! I don't want to meet the top 5, they're probably going to suck. Lol is Jake Gold currently seeing somebody and Jon like dies.
Break. Need to finish project.
Back.
Judge's predictions: Jake - Ashley and Daryl, Fareley - Jenn and Dianelys, Sass - Jenn and Daryl, Zack - Ashley and Daryl. Jake is on something he thinks this is the best group 1 ever. JOSH SELLER was in group one last year dumbass!!
Wow, crapsults. Sorry.
Don't be proud of yourselves, you sucked I'm not clapping for anything but your suckiness.
Jenn, last night you sucked and you were horrible. Go die. Disgusting. Canada voted AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH YOU LOST SUCKER!!!! Dianelys you were incomprehensible and ridiculous...Canada voted AHAHAAHHA YOU LOST TOO!! Melody, last night you were boring...Canada voted and you lost too. Ashley last night you were great....Canada voted she's in the top 3 yay!! Daryl last night you were a stupid dork who sang good and sounded gay...Canada voted and he's in the top 3 too lol dumb kid. Cher you were weird and sang a song weird that shouldn't be sung with a piano only...Matt you sucked ugly loser...Stephane you sucked equally and screwed up the words...check in with judges...the decision wasn't hard they all sucked there was no one worth voting for except Ashley...no Dianelys and Jenn aren't the most creative Jenny and Kaleb are stupid. Sass says something. Farely says Daryl got most votes. Jake says Matt will be the last member of the top 3. The final member of the top 3 is Stephane who sucks and better not get through because he ruins songs and doesn't sing the words right and says stupid things like I never knew the telephone was your face. Loser.
Break.
Back. Damn that Perfect Man preview lasted the whole break I got nothing done.
Who cares. The first member is...Lol Daryl. Lol he's so gay. He can't do runs and his voice keeps breaking. God he sucks. I hate stupid fangirls, that's the only reason he got through and that last note is overrated.
Group 2: Vince, Alinka, CASEY!!! Dave!!! Ew David. Josh beh. I hate Julie. EMILY!!!! Yeah, stick all the good people in one group, stupid.
Break. Good I can actually get something done.
Back. Got a little done.
Next member is...ASHLEY YES!!! I like punched and knocked my notes off the desk lol. AHAAHAHAHAHAH STEPHANE YOU LOST UGLY!!!
NEXT WEEK GROUP TWO SAVES THE SHOW!! But Canada will probably vote some suckies through.
I'm gonna like cling to Ashley because she's the only good person through so far. Lol she's like having a heart attack. Melody looks like Daryl's mom.
Now back to that entry I wrote before and getting this finished. Never sing again Darren Day you suck.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:32 PM 0 comments
Just doing some last minute Socials work before the show. I have a presentation to do tomorrow morning on Current Events about the Industrial Revolution, so I'm doing "Raising awareness about child labour" with an article I found through Infotrac. I wasn't at school the day Ms. Hathorn assigned it so I'm not really sure what to do, but I think it's good, and no one will be listening anyway, so it doesn't matter. I've had so much project stuff to do lately: I just finished a Spanish Pinata with Kevin helping me for the first little bit (I did Guy Sebastian's head it's awesome), an English essay which I don't know what I'm essaying but something to do with Shakespeare, AND all the exams are coming up next week.
That means I have to spend my birthday studying. It's on the 19th which is a Sunday which also sucks because everything closes early and also it's father's day so none of my friends can do anything, but I think I might get to see some Key Losers. I have English exam on the 20th as well as Math, Socials on the 21st, and Spanish on the 23rd.
CI results are on in like 2 minutes, even though I don't give a shit who gets through. I'm listening to Enya "Sail away (Orinoco Flow)".
Jason Greeley has a CD out!! It's so weird I didn't even know about it and I saw it in Wal-Mart yesterday and like freaked out!!
Damn. Results are on so I have to switch pages.
Posted by Rebecca at 7:59 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, June 14, 2005
Canadian Idol Top 32: Group 1 (the whole top 32 sucks)
Matt Humphreys - "Oh Chariot". Like the cheapest. No Gavin DeGraw! Jake says it would be better if he knew what it was. Farley says the same. Sass says it was great. Zack says it was not enough. 1-866-9-IDOL-01.
Break.
Jenn Beaupre - "Cheek to cheek". Oh my god like the worst!! Seriously, she's like a goat she's so horrible. Like the worst. Farely and Sass loved it. Zack said we would what the - was that. Yeah pretty much. Jake said that she showed why she's there. Because she sucks? 1-866-9-IDOL-02.
Break.
Melody - If you were gonna put a french though, it should have been Katryn. "All in love is fair". Sass said what was lacking was made up for with emotion. Zack said she was flat around the edges and short on star power but he loves the tone. Jake says he echoes what Sass said. Farley said she sounded a little shakey but she did okay at the end. 1-866-9-IDOL-03.
Daryl Brunt - "When you believe". Are you sure you're a guy? You can't sing this after Josh Groban has. Oh god, it's like taking some loser grade 9 from my school and sticking him on stage. He's okay though, he does good runs. They all like him 1-866-9-IDOL-04.
Break.
Back.
Dianelys Hernandez - "Summertime". Oh my god that was like so retarded. You totally can't understand her and she just makes up noises it's so stupid. Who is TALIA? They all like it but Zack just says we'll see what happens which means he didn't like it. 1-866-9-IDOL-05.
Stephane Aubin - Stupid telephone guy. "Georgia on my mind". Stupid retard, those aren't the words! God, can't you ever remember anything! You suck go away! The judges liked him because they're fridging deaf this year except Zack and Jake. 1-866-9-IDOL-06.
Break.
Back.
Ashley Leitao - "Colours of the wind". She was really good, I was waiting for her because there's no one else in this suckfest. Cheap song though. The judges have different opinions. 1-866-9-IDOL-07.
Break.
Back.
Cher Maendel - "Bohemian Rhapsody". Lol. Connie. Zack says he really has nothing to say. Jake said she showed she's a rock singer. Farely says some stuff. Sass says something about exuberance. 1-866-IDOL-08.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:56 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, June 07, 2005
CI3 Top 100 cuts:
Bio of Rex Goudie from NFL I love him!! Some people. Lol Jenner. Lol his Dad. Lol his family. Get away rap family. Colin Penney!! Lol whatever he just said. Lol that person! Beh Steve. Lol Jon. SERGE!!!!!! Don't talk to him!!! He doesn't like you. Ivy O. The hell Bus driver. God I hate these people. Whoever you are. Go away hardi. Lol Jenner. That guy. Suzi. Judges. Diego. Ivy. Suzi. Jenner. Some people. Diego. Some more people that person. Yeah people, do that!
First line: Bree Carson um okay then, go away fat whatever yournameis, Sarah Loverock or something, don't sing that. Start slashing! Whoever's in the back row. Is gone.
Don't sing that stupid person!! Whoever Bobbi is. Joanne beh. Go away Linkhead. Barrett plishplish. Jade. Dave Moffatt eeek, lol Jenner. Tonya you're a loser don't sing loser Alicia Keys. Amanda whoever. WHOA AN ALLARD.
Colin's gone. Dave's through. Those ugly people did too.
Break.
Paul Figsby. Marilou. Melissa. Amber. Lol Spencer. Alessandra. Carol-Lynne. Martin what is happening! Melanie. Suzi Rawn!! Everyone's through except cheap people.
Robyn pretty cheap! Lol Daryl. Chelsea I HATE THAT WOMAN!! Cheryl Maendel!! Julie. Raven WHAT ARE YOU DOING YOU'LL GET CUT!! Ew Hardi. Lol Matt. Ashley. Raven got cut, stupidhead!! It's called singing NEW AGE BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT YOU DO!!!
Break.
Back.
Musical groups.
Lol Barrett.
DON'T BE MEAN TO DAVE!!
Girl groups are good. Emily and Erica are together lol. Casey.
The guys next.
Break.
Jenner your group sucks with Hagop. Barrett something tells me you're not getting any farther.
SERGE SERGE SERGE ISWITH VINCE!!! EEEEK I LOVE HIM!!! SHUT UP LUKE YOU SUCK!!! Dave Moffatt's group sucked, he's so gone. And these guys just stand there and don't sing at all. UM ISABELLE!!! Don't yell at Diego!! Lol he has no confidence. Brayden lol with Aaron.
Some girl group. Zack stop it she's like gonna have a heart attack. ZACK STOP!!! He made her sing it herself and he won't stop yelling and he made Amanda cry and now Jake is yelling at him that he's pissed and he can't do that to people and now she went ouside and Ben's trying to talk to her. Stupid Zack that's so mean I'm like gonna cry.
Break.
Back.
Dave's safe. Jenner's safe. barrett's safe with Mark. Ivy's safe. Serge is safe YES!! Amanda's safe lol she like glares at him.
Top 32 is chosen tomorrow!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, June 01, 2005
CI3 Auditions Part 3: Toronto etc.
Shannon - Whoa ew.
Angela Mota - Lol a ick.
Aaron Tessis - The hell? Through.
Arthur Wright - Um he's like a wolf.
Beh like some opera person. Charity. Through.
Aaron - Lol.
Break.
Back.
Paul - The h like some stick. Fencing!!
Who the h sings the national anthem?!
Some person.
Um okay.
Lol explosions. EW.
Megan.
Break.
Back.
SOMEWHERE IN NORTH ONTARIO!!
Lol those people.
Lisa Froment.
Chris Newcombe.
How is that funny?
Brian.
Some dang who's good and got through.
Everyone who got through in this part. SERGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!!! YES!!!!
Break.
Back.
A bunch of people.
Toronto -
WHAT IS THAT LIKE DANG!!!
Ew.
Break.
Back.
Some hardi. Through.
The heck Zack's son. Erica. Crappy song.
End.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 31, 2005
CI2 Auditions Part 2:
Lol Jon and Ben the h!!
YES ST. JOHN'S!!!
Rex Goudie or something lol - He's cool.
Tim - Yes he's like Newfoundland chanting!!
Earl - More NFL representing!!
Christa - Okay she can't do it she's like a horse.
No kitchen parties!!
Heather Thorne - Yeah she's cheap.
Danny - Lol Moulin Rouge!
Rob - Lol. Word up.
Len Wheeler - Lol fake n bake.
Steve - Lol the heck.
Dana Parsons - She got through. Lol her mom in the hospital.
End of NFL!!
Break. GET HERE EHLIE!!
Back.
PEI!!!
Lol don't touch that.
Thomas Price. Ew.
Amelie Wong. Ew. Don't ruin Sarah McLachlan.
Chris - No I won't stand by you.
Ew.
Meaghan.
Stephanie.
William Matheson - Lol the hell is that guy. He's an island.
End of PEI.
Cape Breton Island -
No scary people!!
We don't need your life story Kat.
Dayna. She was good!!
Nicole. Oh god.
Trina Williams. Ew.
Lindsey Lathams.
Yolanda Evong.
Um where is that other retard!!
Lol that band. so my dad was looking at a camera and kate wnted me to go get him so she said go poke him, touch him and make him come
Back.
New Brunswick!
Amy Fraser - No not really.
Some fatty.
Isabelle got through.
Lol the hell Ben.
Some like African person. Dianlys. No. She got through.
Phillip. Lol the hell.
Crystal. The hell.
Brad. Don't be John Stevens. Lol it's like an ad. I don't find this to be a song. Bye ugly!!
Casey LeBlanc - I didn't like her and then she had to go and be good. I hate her. Lol. Yay she's through!!
Laura Conrad - She got through.
Mark MacRae - Lol he's like yoink and takes it!!
Break.
Back.
Montreal -
Jenner Hughes - Through. Kind of like Joel bm.
Lol the heck.
Nadia Mayer - Lol
Some other people who I missed cuz my computer's a piss.
Yay a french girl who like freaks out!! And gets through.
Break.
Back.
Melissa Brown. Through.
Emily. Through.
Break.
Some people singing in their native language!!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Monday, May 30, 2005
CI2 Auditions Part 1:
Last year. Rawr Kalan.
Some sucky people.
Farley! Jake! Sass. That Sass. Her and her crazy ideas. Zack.
Vancouver -
Becky Campbell. Idiot forget your words. Julia singing with her singing bear the h. Brayden le Claire. Kinda hot but cheapo! Lol like scatting the hell was that. Beh he's through!! Becky goes through. Some ugly woman who's come back for the 3rd year. And gets through. And a bunch of sucky people.
Suze. She's like Sas! She dresses awesome. She's through.
Break.
Back.
Calgary.
Bree Carson - Um. Okay stop singing Ashlee Simpson. She's through.
Someone.
Brandon.
Jenn.
Raven. She's like goth. And singing Enya. She's through.
Some other girl got through.
Kim Savage is back and got through.
Break. Freedging tape.
Back.
Saskatoon -
Some cheap people lol they all bark. And some girl who goes through.
Makeup time!! MARK LEVESQUE IS BACK!! I knew that.
Break.
Back.
Lol that Ben.
Yukon - Some cheap people.
Break.
Back.
Winnipeg.
Matt got through. Scotty. Wow some guy who is like all quiet and then freaks out. Lol his bro/friend is like an Allard. Um some grandma lol some grandson bubba. He got through. Don't DO THAT!!! I can't believe some loser just took an Amy Lee/Seether song and beat the crap out of it. SEE YOU IN HELL!! Some cheap people. Some guy who got through. Some weird prom guy who got through. Dave Moffatt and Barrett got through!!
Break.
Back.
NO MARK LEVEQUE GOT SHAFTED AND I THINK DAVE MOFFATT DID TOO!! Don't be John stevens.
More auditions tomorrow.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, May 25, 2005
AI4 Finale eekina I'm so nervous!! Ehlie's coming over in like 5!!
The Underwood love never stopped. I was just pissed at the song and I still am because she ruined it but I still love her but she never should have done that.
Eek they're all there!! Connie and Federov and everyone!! Singing some medley. Lol Anwar cut his hair I laughed so much when I saw his pic today. Um shut up Scott. Ewww Mikalah god she's horrible. Lindsey yay!! I missed her so much. Jessica! Beh in my room lol. Lol Vonzie hasn't been a while. Ew Nadia didn't miss her much she's ugly. Fedrov!1 No he cut his hair!! Lol I missed him so much and it's only been like 2 weeks. Beh surfer girl. Nikko!!!!! YES I LOVE YOU!!! Oh god I screamed his name so loud I even hurt myself!! "I get around" by Beach Boys. CONNIE!!!!!!! HE YODELLED OH MY GOD He's so cool lol he kissed the camera. "Good vibrations" um steal the CI2 Top 5 group medley much with both those songs!!
Lol please welcome Ryan Seacrest. Beh whoever those people are. Lol oh my god George when he heard Rascal Flatts he flipped and did a George thing like from last year!!
Ew Mik-Suck is the red carpet host. And people say Bo wins so she says they're saying herself no not funny and she does it with Kirstie Alley and Connie beb frick off from him!! Don't hug Carrie or Bo.
Yes we've missed Connie.
Story of AI4 eeekina! Everyone expected that dumbass. Began in Washington and St.Louis NEEKO!! Lol why the hell did I just spell it like that? Lol New Orleans, Vegas, Cleaveland, San Francisco, and Orlando. Lol that guy. And Paula freaks out. Mary Grober ew. What the hell lol hit the wall. I LOVE YOU LINDSEY!! That audition is awesome I have it on my comp. Yay Emily!! Lol Jacyln. Regina. John Zisa and Marlea! Lol that guy. Lol she doesn't make it and she flips out. Mik-suk. David Brown and Linds. Lol all the guys NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! And Sarah. Lol Bo. And Nikko and Jessic and Nadia!! Lol the voting change. YES MIK SUCK GOES HOME LOL!! Ewwwwwwww Anwar gay. Not hideous shut up Simon Anthony rocks!! Lol Scott sucked NOOOOOOO CONNIE!!! Vonzie. Bo. Carrie. Vonzie again. Now only Bo and Carrie. There's the journey so far.
Break. Bo and Carrie perform after the break. We'll see who wins by who sings the Idol song because someone can't sing it twice. Ehlie get here dumbass. Lol Mr. and Mrs. Smith. NIKKO SMITH!!! The heck that's like a doll. Lol penguins which I just called penquinas I'm retarded. QUICK, FLAMINGOS!!! That doesn't look right. Get here Ehlie you said 5-10 mins not 15!! And he has Tim Hortons Ice Cap lights. 1%bm. YES CI3 ON MONDAY!! Finally a show that isn't rigged and song-stealing and threatening and vote messing up. And song stealing. On the next E-TALK DAILY!! Sorry. You hear that, Cameo?! Or something like that. GET HERE EHLIE!! You'll like miss all crap.
Back. Bo's in his dressing room reading pink papers lol. He's going to Alabama into a fan place. Lol Hey guys. Lol he's like Donnie there's my paster what's up Donnie lol Ryan. Latoya Suckdon is there talking about Bo OH GOD SHE LIKED QUACKED!! Why is she wearing feathers and a crown she sucks. IT'S NOT BO BRICE YOU IDIOT!! Lol every day will be Bo Bice day. And it's like all southern go away Latoya I hate you lol Ryan has the same outfit. He's performing now. STOP SINGING VEHICLE!!! There are WAY better songs like "Remedy" and Free bm!! Need you!!! Some other stuff trying to sing along to a song I don't know lol. Well you want to be a movie star something about Hollywood!! ANYWHERE I WANT TO GO?! HOW ABOUT AUSTRALIA TO SEE GUY SEBASTIAN!! Sorry. Lol he liked twirled it. NEED YOU!! Sorry. He's my Vehicle. And he loves me. I feel like putting judges comments and a number now lol but I don't have to. BO BICE!!! I heard "You'll die your own day now". Oh you have your own day lol.
Break. Um that was so short!! Next we go to Carrie's dressing room. STAR WARS REVENGE OF THE SITH!!! HAVE TO SEE THAT WITH EHLIE AND MARY!!! EVEN THOUGH SHE DOESN'T WANT TO!! STOP TYPING IN CAPS!! SHUT UP!! Lol Ehlie's not even here and I'm acting like this. WHY THE FUDGEBAG ISN'T SHE HERE IT'S BEEN 20 MINUTES!! WHICH I PLAN TO BE I'D STILL BE A TRADESPERSON!! I DON'T CARE BRIEFCASE IS BETTER NOT TOOLS!! LOL TOLOS!! SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELLING BM HAVE TO SEE THAT TOO!! I FORGET WHO I AM AGAIN I HAVE TO ASK SARAH MAYBE TIBBY OR CARMEN I DON'T THINK THERE'S A LYDIA I JUST MADE THAT UP!! QUICK, FLAMINGOS!! I've already said that. GET HEEEEEEEEEEREEEEEEEE!! EHLIEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Lol WE ARE YOUNG PENGUINS WHAT IS THIS LIKE BRITISH SONG!!! Lol Telus home sitter. AND THEY LIKE FLAP!! Ewww what they like it? OH DOGS! SGOD!! A LITTLE MORE PUNCH IN THE CONCLUSION THE ESSENTIAL IS THERE!! ESSENTIALS MATH!! NOT EVEN A COURSE!!! BUT APPARENTLY IT IS SAYS ALLARD!! WHO THE H IS DIANA SALL OR WHATEVER!! EHLIE EHLIE EHLIE EHLIE GET HERE!!!
Back.
Carrie!! Not reading pink papers but has crinked hair. We're back to Oklahoma!! Underwood love says Ryan don't copy me it didn't die but don't EVER sing it again or you die!! FROM CHEESE!! Marry me!! Says that person. Lol she was like mop! MATT ROGERS IS IN OKLAHOMA REPORTING LOL!! I loved Matty. Lol what Okies from Miskogie?! Kim Henry whoever that is. Don't hit on her Matt. They are so excited to have someone as talented and everything to rep Oklahoma. Lol will you get crazy with me. He's exactly the same. I KNEW IT!! RYAN AGREES HE SAYS STOP HITTING ON HER!! Carrie's singing IT again!! And she even did the run at the beginning! The newspapers got ahold of the truth last night and put it everywhere, they're gonna get in shit. Carrie, you're just ruining your own career stop it now!! There's no way you don't know by now. If you only knew what you were trying to outdo I think you'd stop. Don't smile at me you'll never make me like this. Why is she wearing that it's finale night not going out to the farm!! OMG EHLIEs HERE!!!
BREAK
Ehlie.
Back.
Randy talking. And clips of Paula and Simon like beating each other up and Paula yelling shut up and swearing lol.
Break. You're weird. YOU LOOK FUNNY!!
Back.
Music video "Dreams" with flashbacks of all the Idols. Lol Rudy. And now Simon's dressing room. Ahhahaahha says Latoya WTF lol. Lol she's drunk. Lol they're all drunk. Lol Simon says I think you're drunk. So's the camera man. LOL THAT KID!! How old are you? Lol 9 southern. I SAID I DON'T USE REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY!! AND THE KID COPIES HIM AND SIMON GETS ALL POED AND SAYS HE GETS IT AND ROLLS HIS EYES AND GETS PISSED! Lol back to Matt LOL GRANDPA CARL!! Lol the smallest fan puppy tiny puppy lol it must be scared of the noise. Lol the h is back Carrie.
Top 3 Emotions.
Regina Brooks oh she was cool. She cried. She sold her wedding ring.
Mark someone the hell!! He like breaks the wall.
Lol that woman. Having too much fun!! That guy was kind of cheap. STOP IT NOW!!!!
Break. Next the truth about Simon. "You said you wouldn't tell anyone". Lol.
Back.
Um ew Leandra Jackson from the auditions singing the Nation Anthem. WHAT THE F SHE'S ACTUALLY THERE!! So is John Stevens and Jasmine in the audience!! The land of the parade what the hell!!
Beh show opening again.
Judges being officially introduced. I heard smile for aunty.
Bo and Carrie singing "Up where we belong". Lol they can't sing together. And then she leans on him. BO AND CARRIE!
Surprise for them!! They both get keys. And Carrie tries to steal them both and then drops hers lol. They both get like red mustangs and Carrie like flips out and bo says something and then hug each other and Bo's grandma is like YES!! And Carrie yells STAY AWAY MOM!! Lol.
Lol them both growing up.
And a profile of Carrie. Independence day like 3 times lol.
Now Bo profile. I hated his guts then lol. That was hot. Yes Hot.
Now them both talking.
Break. IDOLS COMING BACK EEEEK!!! 2134567899876 54that's what he was doing what do you THINK of that?!!
Kevin Woodland
Turtle tester
000011 010010
0 0 2 1 0 1
22%
Kevin Woodland Rebecca Grace
Relationship Tester
2
Back.
Lol top 10 worst.
10. That Darren guy he's like a vampire and Paula like get scared.
9. Lol Derek Braxton Toni's cousin. Lol he was like a;skldfja;sldkjfasdf.
8, 7, 6, 5: Lol he had like 4 different voices. Lol Paula.
4. Robert Solomon lol the hell it's like Paul.
3. Bobby Maye? Beh.
2. Maurice Thomas. Lol she like spits. Lol that Brian McKnight dude.
1. Leroy Wells YES!!! I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!
Ugh when Adam met Dirk Dirk is like retarded and fing ugly. Ew and he's like gay David Hasslehof lol. Ugh Adam bad personality idiot not good! And singing N*Sync!! EW THEY'RE THERE!! Lol David Hasslehof and he's like flipping out.
Back.
Who the hell is that lol? Lol this is bad judgement. Beh Steve Edwards. Lol someone behind the scences is going out with Simon lol. Lol the h RANDY?! THE DAWGS WHAT?! AND PAULA!!
LOL CONNIE THE HELL?! And he like winks. Lol Paula's like crying and he was rejecting her. Lol Ryan feels empty. NO RANDY AGAIN!! Lol buy my CD. Lol his parents the lyrics and the song is awful lol it sucks. Lol he wants to take his own clothes off.
William Hung.
Yay finalists after the break!!
Back.
Carrie - "Bless the broken road" she's singing with Rascal Flatts and she's like YES!!! Lol. Pat kept touching me. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwweweweewewewewewe5 how is that ew becaisr 56 lol. how is that ew you know yo uwant it eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww HELL no. KENNY G sweet.
Anthony and Anwar are singing "I believe I can fly" Anwar had long hair again!! He's making Anthony look back. They're singing with Kenny G. Lol.
Connie and the girls are with some Kenny Wayne or something. "Walk this way" by Aerosmith lol. Ew not Nadia.
Scott with Nikko "On broadway". EEEEK NIKKO!! Rebecca and Pat sitting in a tree. George Benson scares me.
Now Vonzie and Billy Preston. That guy's annoying.
Linds and Mik with "Baby face". Ew Mik sucks. Lindsey's awesome she was my fave. Yeah stop doing that. Ew shut up Mik.
BO BICE WITH LYNRD SKYNRD!!
Break.
Back.
Someone gets their own private jet!! Lol they don't care right now. Lol the heck is that guy.
The winner is.....................................................Carrie underwood lol. Lol she's like having a heart attack. Rawr John Stevens!! You better not release ABMH as a B-side or I won't buy your single!! But you can't do that anyway because you'll get in trouble and no one will buy that. Not inside me!! NO!!! LOL NO!!! That was awesome.
June 14th is Carrie's single release date buy it!!
CI3 Recaps next Monday!!
Posted by Rebecca at 10:02 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 24, 2005
AI4 Top 2: Finale
Carrie's singing "Angels brought me here" by the way. I am SO pissed because they stole Guy's song, don't even mention it in the show, and are just stupid stealers who don't respect other people and are too cheap to get their own songs and I have less respect for Carrie for being okay with it.
SHUT UP RYAN!!! He's saying that they each have a favourite performance to sing and TWO ORIGINALS!! IT'S NOT AN ORIGINAL DUMB IDIOT!!"
Coin flip! Lol it fell in the vent.
Bo Bice "The long long road". That was awesome lol his glasses. All the judges like him except Simon says Chemistry Teacher and bad song.
Break.
Carrie - "Inside your heaven". She yodells. If she yodells Guy's song, I'll hate her. All the judges love her.
Break.
Bo Bice - "Vehicle". It was good. All the judges loved him.
Break.
Carrie - "Independence day". It was cool, she changed it up a bit. Randy and Paula loved it, Simon doesn't though.
Break.
Back.
Bo Bice - "Inside your heaven". His was better. All the judges love it.
Break.
Back.
Carrie Underwood - "Angels brought me here". It sucked. The could've at least changed the arrangement. Every part of it was the same except for the fact that she can't sing it.
Recap: Bo: 1-866-IDOLS-01, 03, 05
Carrie: 1-866-IDOLS-02, 04, 06
All the contestants were there including Jasmine and George and some kids which might be George's lol.
Tribute video showing auditions and top 24 and 12 and everything and Connie.
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Thursday, May 19, 2005
AI4 Special: World's worst
Lol that guy Atm. Lol Hardi Idol!! Lol Kazakstan. Lol Ken. Lol he's like a snake I hate Kuba. Lol that guy's like retarded. Blink. Lol I love that guy. Lol replace. The h is he doing. Lol I love that antique guy. Lol Nigel. Lol the hell is that guy like 50. And Peter lol. Lol he's like Irish.
Break.
Back.
Lol the Mariah Carey girl. Jennifer Amero I remember her. Ken again. And that guy. Lol Jake!! Mark don't copy Simon's remark!! I hate these too. Lol he can't say her name right. Lol. Lol her family and Randall. Lol oops. Westlife. Lol he like cries and hucks something. That's not nice, people!! Lol Pete. That guy in Norway wearing a cloth. Jan Fredrik Karlsen. Lol the heck. Lol he looks like Alex h is he doing. Lol the Britney Spears guy. Lol that guy's cool I know him. Lol Paula's face. Lol singing sheep. The h. Lol that guy! Federov's more of a nerd than him.
Break.
Back.
Lol what's happening. That guy's retarded. Oh no not that guy!! He's messed up!! Protect yourself I love that guy!! Lol they all dance. Lol the flag guy I love him!! Yeah enough of that guy. I think I know that guy. Lol him. Not him again!! Lol what? Lol please pass out. The King. Lol that guy. And that guy. And him. Lol. Scandanavia the h!! Kazakstan like some dang lol. What was THAT? Oh my god that guy I love him!! Like some old guy. Lol Kuba he's messed up. I know that guy he's cool. Remember him lol!! And he like talked it.
Break.
Back.
Lol Gigi from Australia I remember her. Lol it takes like all year to finish. Lol Keith.
Break.
Back.
Lol I love that guy from Germany! Lol he's like a horn. What is THAT? Lol and that guy's face. And this guy is like gold and scary?! Lol psycho. Oh my god he's like a stalker. Lol you think everyone's terrible. Lol you look crap. Well they're liars. Lol he's not lying. Lol he should have been like "I know where you live!!". Hey I love this Holland kid!! There's no beeping in that song!! Oh my god he's like a rat!!
Back.
Ugh, when Kirk met Adam. Lol all the nerds in the world. The Derek is awesome. Lol the nerves suck in England. Lol the judge is like wheezing and crying. Um the guy has like one eyebrow. And he's still crying lol. OH MY GOD HE'S A RAT!!!! Lol and other nerds. Um this guy isn't the nerd of all nerds!!
End of show!!
Posted by Rebecca at 10:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, May 18, 2005
AI4 Top 3 Results: Omg so scared for Bo and Carrie!!
They and the audience got to go to Star Wars!! They suck!!
Vonzell went back home in Ft.Myers. The heck Vonzie don't scream. Lol former co-workers at the Post Office. Centennial park fans. She got a Key Lol. Lol a Vonz cake. Awww she's like all sad to leave. Now she's singing "Chain of fools".
Break.
Back.
Ford video..."One way or another". They're running away from Paparazzi.
Bo goes back to Alabama. Lynard Skynard and friend lol they all look so freakish together. Lol he's like bouncing. Bo gets a key to Helena. Lol he's like gonna cry. And now he's rocking out with those guys. And now he's singing "In a dream" again by himself. Lol he's like scary.
Break.
Back.
Carrie went home to Oklahoma. Don't copy me by never being on a plane!! Lol her number one fan. Lol who's grandpa!! Like her wagon coach lol. Lol she like yodelled the anthem. It's Carrie Underwood day!! And has a Key. And is in the Oklahoma music hall of fame. Lol her animals. And now she's singing "Crying".
Break. That Scott Myers. Him and his crazy ideas.
Back.
Carrie steps forward. Bo steps forward. Vonz steps forward. Vonzell is out. Now her journey.
Now they'll all singing together.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:33 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 17, 2005
AI4 Top 3: Judges choice
Vonzell - Clive Davis picked "I'll never love this way again" for her. It was kind of loud and long. Clive said she hit all the notes. Randy says hard song to sing and pitchy. Paula agrees but says she nailed it. Simon says she can do better. 1-886-IDOL-01.
Bo - Clive picked "Don't let the sun go down on me". He has different sunglasses on this time!! Clive loved it and said he made Elton and Burnie proud or something. Randys says once again that he's in the dawg pound. HE KNOWS!! That's what Paula says and Randy says that now he's FOREVER in the dawg pound. Simon says great and he prefers him doing this to the rock thing and he'll see him next week. 1-866-IDOLS-02.
Carrie - Clive picked "Crying" by Roy Os. Anne-Marie of CI2 top 100 sang this for her audition in Montreal!! Sorry. Clive said she did it in her own way. Randy says that he thinks they have a real competition going on tonight and it was hot. Paula says it was subdued. Simon says that she sang it well but not sure about last night and a bit wooden and something about voting. 1-866-IDOLS-03.
Break.
Back.
Vonzell - "Chain of fools". This was her audition song!! Clive says she did it well. Randy says he had a good time one of the best vocals ever sung on this show great song for her could do all the runs made it her own! Paula says this song has been performed by many hopefull idols all throughout each seasons but nobody has nailed it as much as Vonzell has. Simon says she has the likability factor. 1-866-IDOLS-04
Break.
Back.
Bo Bice - "In a dream". He's singing without the band. Like with no music at all! Wow. He's great. Clive said he pulled it off and that he'll win. Randy says that it was like his audition and it was unbelievable. Paula says he is a gift and that he'll go to World Idol. Simon said he mave have just put 34 musicians out of work lol. 1-866-IDOLS-05.
Carrie Underwood - "Making love out of nothing at all". She was awesome. I forgot the show was on for a sec. Clive said it was awesome. Randys said she can sing. 1-866-IDOL-06.
Break.
Judge's choice:
Vonzel - Simon picked "On the radio" by Donna Summers. Omg her shirt is like all pink and sparkly!! Clive said it was good. Randy says he enjoyed it. Paula seconds it. Simon says he echoes every word of Clive Davis. He said more than 3 words? Sorry, he's hard to understand. 1-866-IDOLS-01
Bo - Paula picked "Can't get no satisfaction" by the Rolling Stones. HE'S WEARING ORANGE!! You don't WEAR orange!! He's having fun!! Clive said he nailed it. And Randy said he was at a Bo concert. Yeah. Paula says something about one more week for free and then they'll have to pay. Simon says it's just light fluff. Simon's so mean!! We know he's joking. 1-866-IDOLS-02
Break.
Back.
Carrie - Randy hocse "Man, I feel like a woman" by Shania Twain. Lol this is gonna be hot. She was great and she had fun. Clive loved it and so did Randy and Paula. Simon said the first part of the song didn't sound like her and she was probably uncomfertable and something about the finale. 1-866-IDOLS-03.
Vote for Bo and Carrie!!
Posted by Rebecca at 9:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, May 11, 2005
AI4 Top 4 Results: Ewwww Ehlie's coming over...
Bo looks mad. Who did they vote for? I hear Bo! Judges. Recap of last night's show. Lol Bo's grandma. Eeek Carrie! Lol Bo's grandma!! Lol Anthony and Bo and poor Vonzie!! Anthony has soul!! Lol blatant promotion.
Group songs with "Islands in the street". Lol CI top 100 song. Lol Anthony and Carrie. Oooh holding hands!!
Break. Where the hell is Ehlie? Ew here she is. Ehlie is the coolest, she is the bestest ever.
Back.
Lol ford video "Ready to go". Lol Anthony's a homie and Bo is like an alien. And now they all go on a roller coaster and become Aliens and Anthony's like "You look FUNNY" to Vonzie what a retard.
Vonzie's audition.
Anthony's audition yo!!
Break.
larssss kingdom of orlando mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Back.
Carrie's audition. omg
Bo Bice never before seen audition~~.......... he sounds like Chad Kroger. That was hot. That was the boiling point.
Break.
COACH TICKET?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!??!?!!?!??!?!?!??!??!?!!!??!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Backles
Bo Bice is safe. Carrie's also safe and she's like heeehehheeee!! 13456780
Oh no Anthony is gone!! Carrie's like having a heart attack and says she loves him and is like dying.
Go Carrie!!
Posted by Rebecca at 9:31 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 10, 2005
AI4 Top 4: Country and the sounds of Philidelphia!! Beh.
Don't be so mean about Scotti the Botti! Lol they're all cheering cuz he's gone. Yup, cheer for Paula! Lol imagine Corey's in the audience and he's like WHOOOOOOOOOOO!
Carrie Underwood - Lol her sisters look just like her. "Sin wagon" Amy sang this on Country week last year on March 23!! Sorry. They had to change the lyrics for Amy because it was kind of wrong. and they didn't for Carrie beh!! Lol it's like a rodeo show. Randy says she knows who she is and she's ready and he'll get her record. I will buy your CD!! Lol Elias el Rhabini on December 25th. Sorry. Paula says she agrees. Simon also agrees. Ryan babbles about whether she wants to win or not. 1-866-IDOLS-01
Break.
Back.
Bo Bice - Beh something by Travis Trip or something. Randy says not an exciting song. Oh my god he's like eheh. Paula says pick better songs. Simon says very boring and very lazy uninspiring performance and it looked almost as if he was doing a jam in a local club. Oh my god he's like BOBOBOBOBO It wasn't great!! 1-866-IDOLS-02
Break.
Back.
Some former Idols are here! Jazzy and Mik-suck Gor-suck!
Vonzell doing some Trisha Yearwood or something! Um this is Leanne Rimes you retard "How do I live without you". Oh my god she just like screwed up the words way to go Vonzie!! Randy said the song was too slow. Paula says how are you. She says she's had a rough day and seeing her dad chunks her up. Oh wait, chokes her up lol whoops. Simon says that it was tough and he'll just leave it there because she's starting to cry. Awwww poor Vonzie! And now she's totally lost it. She's crying because she screwed up, not because of her dad! This is exactly what Jasmine did last year in Top 4 when she messed up and everyone voted for her!! Lol. 1-866-IDOLS-03
Anthony Federov - YES HIS PARENTS!!! His mom is like all babbling about how he's their baby and everything I wanted his dad to talk I love that guy!! "I'm already there" by Lonestar. Um you can't do that! But yes he can. This is the best song ever. Lol he's like trying to be a cowboy. Randy says it was good. Paula agrees. Simon says a bit cynical and gooey and Paula helps with syrupy. Lol no swim club competition and Anthony like pretends to take off his jacket RAWR I THINK SO!!! Sorry. And he says Thank You Ryan back! 1-866-IDOLS-04.
Break. Coming back with the sounds of Philidelphia!! Or something...like that.
Back. With the sounds of Philidelphia?
Carrie Underwood - Misses her sisters Shaina and Stephanie and now she's crying. "If you don't know me by now" it was really good I thought you weren't allowed to dress that casual performing? All the judges hated it. And she's like "Okay then!" and walks away lol. 1-866-IDOLS-01
Bo Bice - "For the love of money" Lol his glasses. The audience won't shut up so Randy can't talk!! Lol his grandma. All the judges say it was awesome. 1-866-IDOLS-02
The Vonz - Misses her parents. "Don't leave me this way". Lol the Vonz. All the judges loved her. Eeek John Stevens is there way to not introduce him!! Oh probably because he ditched their record company. Ew disgusting Latoya's there too. 1-866-IDOLS-03.
Break.
Back.
Anthony Federov - "If you don't know me by now" He talks to his parents YES!! Lol I'm living it and you're not!! Isn't what he said but whatever. Randy said good. Paula said something YOU EMAILED IT!! Oh wait mailed it whoops. Simon says better arrangement to the band but Anthony has no soul. 1-866-IDOLS-04.
Recap!! Vote for Carrie and Anthony!!
Posted by Rebecca at 9:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, May 04, 2005
AI4 Top 5 Results: Ehlie's here oh no!!
Tar heels Bo! K then.
Recap of last night. Carrie! Lol Bo's the captain of the dawg pound. Vonzie! Stop bragging Scott.
"Bridge over trouble waters" with all of them. Sarah get up off the seat! K that's gross. Lol Bo.
Beh they're all giving flowers to Paula everyone says she's leaving I hope it's true!!
Break.
Back.
Ford Commercial beh Rudy that was messed up!
Anthony can have a seat on the couch. Vonzel staying where she is. Scottie has a seat on the couch too. Doesn't mean you're safe fatso!! That was uncalled for, Rebecca. Bo stays where he is too. Carrie stays too. They're the top 3. Anthony and Scott are bottom 2.
Break.
Scott makes me throw up in my mouth. xoxo Tina
Back.
NOnnoo not recording bad! Oh brain cells. Scott's singing "Everytime you go away". ooohh burn. Anthony is singing "Incomplete". I love BSB!!
Break.
Kevin is hot. Paul is hot. HAahah you'll never know. no they aren't. I'll know. OC yay!
Back
And the person going home is Scott!!!! yay!!! I'd like to thank all the Americans for not voting for him. DON'T TOUCH ANTHONY!!
Journey!
Posted by Rebecca at 8:59 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 03, 2005
AI4 Top: Liber and Stoller and Top 40 from this week.
Idol theme revealing.
"Poison ivy" by the Coasters. This song is hing retarded. Um why are his glasses back on he looks like Jonathan again! Randy says not amazing. Paula says props on having fun but she looks forward to his next song. Simon says he's lucky he's doing two songs because it sucked. Lol Ryan said why are you wearing your glasses and Anthony goes "My contacts expired and I didn't want to break my neck jumping around so I just put them back on". What, they're too cheap to give him more contacts? But that was the best line ever "My contacts expired"!! Lol!! 1-866-IDOLS-01
Break.
Back.
Scotti the Botti - "On broadway". Connie sang this like two weeks ago stupid! Randy said some pitch problems. Paula says she's never heard another rendition of that song besides George Benson. Um. She's on something. Simon said despite a few pitch problems his best. 1-866-IDOL-02.
Vonz - "Treat me nice". Another stupid song! Lol how retarded but she was good. Randy says it was one of the best vocals out of the songs he doesn't know. Randy said "I don't even barely know that song". Lol Simon coughs. Paula says something about broadway. Simon said some parts were really good but overall a mess. 1-866-IDOL-03
Break.
Back.
Bo Bice - "Stand by me". He's really good but I missed most of it because I was telling my mom about how Jordan Allard looked fat today. Randy says he knows who he is and what kind of records he should make. Paula says something about colouring it Bo. Simon says something really short and everyone cheered I can't tell because my sister walked in the door. 1-866-IDOL-04.
Carrie Underwood - "Trouble" by Elvis. Yay she's rocking again! Um she kicked down the mic stand I hope that hit someone! Randy said it was awesome and Paula said her favourite performance by Carrie. Simon says she's giving her fans what she wants. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Break.
Back.
Curren theme now Top 40 from this week:
Anthony Federov - "Incomplete" by Backstreet Boys HAHAHAH YES!!! I haven't heard this song yet but I want to when I heard he was gonna sing this I was like HAHAHAH YES!! Randy is dumb. Paula and Simon loved him. 1-866-IDOL-01.
Scott Savol - "Everytime you go away". Lol my homies. Randy says it was good. Paula said the best peformance of him. Simon says more flat than in tune. He's gonna take you out, Simon!! Ryan says Scott what are you doing tomorrow night and he said "Start thinking of what I'm gonna sing next week". 1-866-IDOL-02.
Break.
Back.
Vonzell Solomon - "when you tell me that you love me". That was AWESOME. Randy loved it. Paula did too and she has no memory. Simon's stupid. 1-866-IDOL-03
Bo Bice - "Heaven" by Los Lonely Boys YES I LOVE THIS SONG!! Lol he translated the bridge into English!! All the judges loved him. 1-866-IDOL-04
Carrie Underwood - "Bless the broken road". It was awesome she's great. The judges all loved it but Simon said she was a robot shut up! 1-866-IDOL-05
Recap!! Vote for Vonzell and Carrie and Bo and Anthony!!
Posted by Rebecca at 9:02 PM 0 comments
Thursday, April 28, 2005
AI4 Top 6: 2000-2005 songs:
Anthony was doing WHAT in Pennsylvania? It stays there. Beh. And everyone laughs at him. Ew? Bo Bice you were in a rehab center not doing some band thing.
Carrie Underwood - Um you used that clip in your auditions!! "Even god and women get the blues" or something. The fiddle is too loud. Beh what a freakish song. But it was good. Randy wasn't feeling it. Paula says blahbhehhbleia;sdfisjefasdf. Lol Simon. He says that the people who like her will love what she did. Stop dusting the TV, mom I'm trying to watch! 1-866-IDOLS-01.
Break.
Back.
Bo Bice - Ooooh he has a girlfriend!! And parents!! And bandmates!! "I don't wanna be". GAVIN DeGRAW!!! Randy liked it and Paula said he picked the perfect song. And Simon says it was good except don't wear the Lenny Kravitz sunglasses because they went out in 19something and not a good look. GAVIN DeGRAW!!! I hate him. Bo is like so scruffy only not hot scruffy like Allardina! 1-866-IDOLS-02.
Break.
Back.
Vonzell Solomon - Beh her brothers are retarded. "I turn to you" by Christina Aguilera. That was AWESOME. Randy said it was a hard song. Paula said she's always good. Simon said because it's loud in there it might not be as good as Paula thought but Randy says it was better. Vonzell apparently doesn't talk on Tuesdays to save her voice so she needs to write stuff down and post-it notes everywhere and something Hi Vonzell how are you beh Ryan. 1-866-IDOLS-03
Break.
Back.
Anthony Federov - Lol his singing when he was like 5 on a tape!! Lol his russian parents like Vladimir and someone and he paid no attention in school. "I surrender" by Celine Dion. Beh. He was really loud and good. Randy and Paula liked it. Simon said he's brave. And he said he hated it but appealed to the people who vote for him and he nailed it. Beh. DON'T CALL HIM FEDEROV RYAN!! That's what I call him and I'm the only one who does!! Lol he goes to the gym twice a day rawr. Look at those arms okay I will Ryan!! 1-866-IDOLS-04.
Break.
Back.
Constantine Maroulis - His scary brother Athan!! People made fun of his name. Lol his mom's name is Constance. Um where is his dad!! He wants to win!! Too bad he didn't. It was awesome. Randy says he was in a bar. Paula says not a great song but still awesome. Simon said when he left his band it was like starwars "Welcome to the dark side". Beh. 1-866-IDOL-05.
Scott Savol - Beh his parents his dad doesn't even like him anyway. And his kid!! Beh his dad is like dumb and looking around! "Dance with my father" by Luther Vandross. Um you can't sing this holy crap no!! This isn't the kind of song other people can sing. All the judges hated it and Sion said pack your suitcase. That probably made people vote for him. 1-866-IDOLS-06.
Recap!!
Posted by Rebecca at 10:47 PM 0 comments
Saturday, April 23, 2005
FUCK YOU SARAH. YOU FRIGGIN MADE IT CLOSE AND THERE WERE ALL THE TOTWS AND ERA AND EVERYTHING PLEASE GO FUCKING DIE. IT WAS THE POPCORNS FAULT NOT MINE. I DROPPED IT. YOU'RE FUCKED REBECCA. UM I'M NOT THE ONE WHO LIKE SPAZZED BECAUSE OF THE SONG. SWEET NO FRUIT ADDED. NO REBECCA!! LOL YOU'RE DROOLING WATER. AHAHA I'M CHJOCKING I'M JACKIONG OFF. EW REBECCA, EW. UM I'M NOT EW YOU SPAT. THESE ARE THE TOTW'S:
"HE LOOKS LIKE A STREET PERSON! LIKE, SCUZZY!"
"DAVEGREENA!"
"BANANA CAKE!"
"YAH, UR SAYIN' I NEED TOOTHPASTE OR SUMTHIN'"
"SARAH! YOU TOLD ME THIS WAS A CAMPSITE!"
"NOT ALL REASONS HAVE TO BE REASONABLE"
"UNLOVED BY AL? NOOOOOOOOOOOO!"
"THAT HOMER JUST BURNS MY WAFFLES!"
"OH, FOR THE LOVE OF PUPPIES!'
"WHAT THE H-E-C-K!"
"WHAT HEAD?"
"YOU JUST LIKE, CACKLED! AND QUACKED!"
"WHO THE HELL NEEDS GLUE?"
"WHO DIED AND MADE ME KING OF RECORDING THE OC?"
"CHIMPS IN MY FAMILY!'
"YOU LAUGH LIKE A SQUIRRELL WOULD IF IT COULD LAUGH"
"THAT'S WHY I GO TO GRANDPA'S!"
"YEAH, THAT'LL LOOK GOOD ON THE NOTICE BOARD!'
"I SAID PRIDE, NOT FUCKED UP EAGERNESS!"
"PASTORAL"
"BORN TO BE BILL GATES"
"FUCKA BILL GATES"
"FUCK A JEW"
"I GOT ASS KICKED, YO!"
"WHY DO YOU HAVE TEDDY FEET?"
"YOU ARE NOW ONE STEP CLOSER TO SILLINESS"
"DUMBART"
"MOVIDA"
"FLIRTING AND RUBBING BUDDIES"
"WHAT'S SOCIAL STUDIES?"
"WHO'S SCOTT SHOVEL?"
"GREAT UNCLE TED!"
"GAY PEOPLE IN HUNGARY"
"CAN'T YOU MIND TAKING THE DOOR?"
"YOU'RE A BENCH"
"BITE THE WAX TADPOLE"
"THE BLACK POND SPAT IT OUT"
"MORTARD"
"WHO THE HELL'S CECIL? MY NAME'S BRIAN!"
"WHO THE HELL'S KATHY?"
"SUCKS YOUR AUNTIE"
"SUCKS TO YOUR ASTHMA"
"DAVELINA, YOU ARE A HERO WITHOUT PEER"
"JPL GOT KICKED OUT FOR NOT BEING RESPONSIBLE BECAUSE HE FUCKED"
"NANCY PORTER'
"SMOKING ANTS"
"THE HELL TO BO BICE!"
"CONSTANTLY ANNOYING!"
"I LOVE MY CLICKY PEN!"
"ROUND BALL TOPIC SOMETHING KIBBLE"
"STOVEOLOGY"
"STOVEONTOLOGISTS"
"A BUNCH OF BLIND KIDS SITTING ON THE SIDEWALK"
"USING PEOPLE AS MATRESSES! THAT SOUNDS FUN! SQUISH!"
"MATURE CHEDDAR...IS THAT SOME KIND OF CRUDE INUENDO?"
"CALVIN PORTER'
"CHEAP LADDER"
"RAMBO TALKING KID LAUGHING"
"I HOPE THE BLACK GUY GETS IT'
"AND KENNY SAID 'JORDAN, WHILE YOU WAIT'"
"IT'S A GAME OF SOLITAIRE?"
"IT'S ONLY A PENNY BUT IT'S WORTH GOING DOWN FOR"
"DO I THINK BEFORE I BITE?"
"BARBER STYLE, OH OH OH"
"A LITTLE HARD, EH?"
"ARE YOU HAVING SALMON EGGS TOMORROW?"
"TWO MOUSES TALKING ABOUT COMPUTERS!"
"HE WAS ONLY GOOD FOR ONE NIGHT ANYWAYS"
"WHEN WE GET OUT OF THE BUSHES"
"SANDY'S NOT GOING TO WALES?"
"GENITAL CERTIFICATES"
"LEMONY SPRITZ"
"IT FEELS LIKE MY HAND IS IN HIS!'
"CHANEL SOU IS A MUSICAL GENIUS"
"CARRIE IS MATTUS FROM STATUS"
"SEX IN THE HOCKEY BATHROOM"
"YOU'RE HAVING THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE ON CRACK!"
"BECANJUSE!"
"I'm not impressed easily....WOW A BLUE CAR!!"
"Le grill?! What HELL is that?"
"Shut up, Mr. Shut...up...head"
"It was quite funny"
"We laughed for hours"
"We can't get a room"
"Found it! Oh no wait wait...FOUND IT!! Wait...if I found it now, then what the HELL was that?"
"What'd you get?"
"LENNY!!!!"
"Crazy for Jewish"
"By what-ing another guy?"
"I'm a giant eraser"
"October 35th"
"Judy"
"Venir"
"You do the bike"
"Diet purple nugget"
"Rittards with no one to come and drown us"
"The extra season of sweet family BM"
"The bus dude, if you stand up you can lick it better"
"Tramp"
"Quand aime"
"People get dirty"
"Sunny dee da"
"Jockamaya"
"That's not neccesary"
"You got stuck and they had to cut the desk off"
"Bert with Skoot"
"Stupid stupid stupid"
"Cousins with benefits"
"Pound away"
"The health inspector would shut them down"
"I'm not a constant study nerd with no friends"
"Bald little whiny"
"It's like BC Ferries over there"
"Raise your one eyebrow"
"Allard in training"
"I am SO...HIGH"
"She's dumber than a canary"
"Jockamocka"
"Whorndog"
"Because you touch yourself at night"
"You indirectly just called yourself a guy"
"Use the force to conjugate yourself"
"How am I supposed to eat both of you?"
"Banana tally"
"Get off my case, buzzard face"
"Benjamin Nushmut"
"I'm part of the Elvish Speakers community! It's my MSN group!"
"Haha...half-life"
"That's so retarded! I want to do that!"
"That man is kissing another man"
"Haha, holiday"
"We could SO gothify you"
"Traditional Icebox"
"Gothic Clan of Evil"
"Is he like modelling a picture of jesus?"
"Gun-throwers welcome at Country Grocer"
"What's a bathroom?"
"Mugworm Griblick"
"Get lost, Jack Frost"
"Dig a hole, milly mole"
"Go to jail, garbage pail"
"Faul and Pinnie"
"You'd look good as a bunny"
"You're like a pissed off jack-in-the-box"
"Dear Dracula"
"Brad est wicked dans le sack"
"My mom doesn't care, who's your boyfriend?"
"Shut up, Casey sees me!"
"Pizza tree"
"I got fucked 5 times today"
"You're not eating"
"Sarah has no butt there"
"Well I'm NOT you"
"Mickey Rooney"
"Is he like, a giant penis?"
"Let's go get some"
"Nyphomaniac"
"He looks like a bloody cheshire cat"
"A ball of flaming energy that never stops flaming...like Flamer!"
"Why are you still alive? I ate you, mother fucker!"
"DAN!"
"Good, cuz you're not getting any!"
"Fuckstar"
"In the pants"
"I like it roasted"
"That was a GOOD party...and the DRUGS!"
"Don't f-ing touch me Grampa, Nana is a cheating whore!"
"Midgets in my head"
"I can shoot ice out of my giners"
"I left my wallet in El Segundo, now I gotta go get it"
"Je suis un orange"
"So, orange, we meet again!"
"I cannot live without my lemon"
"Sarah's balls are leaking"
"Walk through the door, not THROUGH the door!"
"Muckwat, is that you? Meow!"
"Effety ff"
"Piss off"
"I'm the pillow master!"
"Hardcore fun"
"PJ Gagne looks just like you!"
"Flamer est le master de mon sack!"
"Penis enlargement"
"Living in a bumhole"
"I have no life but I'll do it later"
"Go down!"
"Have fun with that ;)"
"Baby muck's cool"
"Mugly"
"You don't understand bi?"
"Wheelchairs in Spain"
"I'm getting my picture taken with Vanna"
"It's rude to eat at the dinner table"
"Fiungers"
"I need to ask him why he has such small balls"
"You look like you killed a polar bear"
"Jewish food & drink"
"UMFG"
"Who could EVER forget a baby muck?"
"Feel how hard it is"
"Camerican"
"We're robbers"
"VCR"
"Polar bear got a mind of its own?"
"Miss Awkward"
"People are disgusting, they have organs!"
"Evaneket"
"Shittymore"
"The perfect weed"
"She's SO ugly it's disgusting"
"You know you want to"
"You better run"
"The librarian lady"
"He's turning 1"
"Haha, weed"
"Poor fake polar bear"
"He's outside in your mailbox"
"I GOT MINE!!"
"They crispified the lounge"
"What the bloody blood"
"We eat food and it comes out our fanny"
"Oh, danm of a shit"
"We could French"
"Colin always has his hot on"
"I can just see my brother's testicles being maimed"
"It tastes like babies!"
"You did it with Allard!"
"Danmation in all of the holy crap"
"They're more like sausages"
"What's Green Day?"
"Get off the drugs"
"Does that mean I shouldn't have bought you toast?"
"Dorkface"
"He got stuck in the Titanic"
"Jonathan won't do your mom"
"I don't get it...there's 6!"
"What's with the madness?"
"EVERYONE cares about Will Boyd!"
"Who's Holly?"
"He looks like a pear"
"Sour scream and onion"
"Come in, we're open"
"I want to be a fruit seller in more ways than one"
"In brackets a plumber"
"There's a cosmogirl in that car"
"The quadraplegic song"
"Guy who lost his wife"
"Cuz I vant to lol"
"I like EASTER"
"She's on helium"
"Stick it up your ass, Tom!"
"Crash Bandicoot sucks"
"Go wear an ugly suit"
"Bobette"
"Porpington"
"My stomache hurts like a bunch of pancakes"
"Strange estranged uncle"
"Want to have a baby?"
"Take that and shove it up your storage box"
"Kody and Enrico were about to"
"It hit me in the eye like a pizza pie"
"Strange a strange uncle"
WOW THAT TOOK FOREVER LIKE 80 OF THEM.
WE WERE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER. WHEN THAT HAPPENS FATE DOES EVERYTHING SHE CAN TO KEEP IT THAT WAY. I WAS NEVER REALLY THAT LOYAL SO I WAS BEING TAUGHT A LESSON WITH THIS UNTIL I REALIZED WHAT I WAS DOING WAS WRONG...AND NOW THAT I'VE REALIZED THIS SHE'S TAKEN AWAY THE OBJECTIVE FROM HIS LIFE, WHICH ONLY LEAVES HIM WITH THIS. IF HE WAS MEANT TO BE THIS WAY IT WOULD HAVE WORKED OUT IN HIS FAVOUR BUT IT DIDN'T. IT'S US THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE.
AND NOW I'M GOING TO BED WITH SARAH. EW GROSS NO NOT LIKE THAT. SHUT UP ABOUT BANJOS THEY ARE GAY. DOWNLOAD ERA IT'S AWESOME. ALL I HEARD WAS SOMETHING BASKIN ROBINS AND THEN VAMPIRES ARE GOOD LIKE DONKEYS. VAMPIRES AREN'T EVIL DON'T THROW FRICKEN BLANKETS AT ME INTERPOL LOL THE PUPPET. HAHA IT WILL LIKE GROPE YOU IN YOUR SLEEP. LIKE STPEH GROPED KEVIN BUT SHE DIDN'T MEAN TO. WHAT DID YOU THINK IT SAID. NOTHING. TELL ME. NOTHING. BITCH. TWITCH. WITH AN ITCH!! WITCH CAPITOL OF ARIZONA!! K FACE TO YOU THEN. CIRCLE K IS AWESOME SO JOINING THAT!! OH WAIT CRAP I CAN'T THAT'S IN UVIC. THAT'S SO IMMATURE LIKE PUSH NUMBERS WOW I'M UMBAH!!
Posted by Rebecca at 11:52 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, April 20, 2005
AI4 Top 7 results: 70's:
Group song!! Beh calm down Connie and Federov!! Federov's shirt says "You gotta live like a rock star". Beh. I'm sure you do!!
Break.
Back.
Ford commercial! Beh this is like a rip-off of the muppet one but this one is like all retarded now Carrie throws her food at Connie. Beh.
Results: They're making two groups and one is the bottom 3 and the other is safe.
Vonzell, Carrie, and Connnie are in the first group. Anthony, Scott, and Anwar are in the second. Bo is left on the couch and Ryan tells him he's safe. Now he has to go join the group which he thinks is safe. That's exactly what they did to George Huff on the Top 7 Results of Barry Manilow on April 21st!! Sorry. And Bo goes and stands in the middle lol. George actually took a group (the one with Jen H, Latoya L, and Fantasia in it and they were the bottom 3, that was when Hudson left that was stupid).
The first group is safe. So the bottom 3 is Anthony, Scott, and Anwar.
Ryan tells Anthony and Scott to step forward and go around Anwar back to the couches, which means Anwar is out. YES!!! About time too.
A clip of his loser journey. God, you could tell right from his audition by what he was wearing and he was all Will Young with his shockedness!! And now he sings his loser song again. Except it's a really good song and would have sounded good if anyone else had sang it. Court-beb!!
"I remember, the 20 night of April, I left American Idol, everyone cheered and had a party..." sorry those aren't the words it's just a song I made up while he was singing it...it's my remake. Do you love it? I think you do. I'm weird. I'm also uberly tired because I was out like all day with Hannah and Gavin and Martha and Bubs up some mountain thing, so I'm going to bed now. Tomorrow's my casual wear day, yay! I've started wearing skirts all the time and I made Thursday my casual day. It's also ice cream run in PE, crap. I hate those I can't do anything. Um yeah bleep test whatever the h that is but he's apparently not in shape! What? I have no idea. I do not say that all the time, Alex, shut up!!
Fridge my computer's messing up please don't close this please don't close this please don't close this THANK YOU!! Um no I don't want to save this in favourites the h did that come from?
Posted by Rebecca at 10:31 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, April 19, 2005
AI4 Top 7: 70's dance music.
Yeah, no one cares about Nadia leaving. Ryan breaking the theme news to the contestants. Lol Connie let's "boogie". What is with those band players.
Constantine Maroulis - "Nights on broadway". Lol he's dancing and he looks like an Allard. Okay that's gross, the makeup artists need to get away from him. I don't care if it's the 70's look it's nasty. Lol his dad and what is THAT? Randy says yo man good choice and he still doesn't really feel it and Connie's a vegas performer or something. Paula says everything is oh my god. Um she said pock. Lol his dad again. Simon says something about a waiter in a Spanish restaurant peforming or something. Yeah. Ryan says is Connie your man. He's MY man!! Sorry. Lol he's the older brother. 1-866-IDOL-01.
Break.
Back.
Carrie Underwood - "McArthur park" what stupid song I hate Donna Summer! Randy and Paula like it. Lol barbie meets Stepford wives that's what he said Carrie looks like. Ryan says work on yourself first. Beh. 1-866-IDOL-02
Scott Savol - "Everlasting love". Yeah, why I threw the phone no one really knows. I REALLY doubt he sang that, mom. All the judges like him and Simon said he doesn't dance and Scott's boring or something. 1-866-IDOL-03
Break.
Back.
Anthony Federov - "Don't take away the music". He's going to shake WHAT? Um I don't want to know. Lol he's dancing. He's like all oh I'm Federov. And it's EROV!! All the judges like him except Simon says he's insipid. Yeah. Whatever that means. Um ew WHAT did Ryan just tell Anthony to do? 1-866-IDOL-04.
Break.
Back.
Vonzell Solomon - "I'm every woman". She keeps singing Trenyce's songs. She was good. Randy says she worked it out. Paula says she loves Vonzell and she thinks it was the best peformance tonight. Simon says she's not that good but her personality makes up fori t. 1-866-IDOLS-05
Break.
Back.
Anwar Robinson - "September". Oh god stop dancing ew gross tank top stop dancing don't need to see this ew ew ew stop I'm not going to stop till he goes away ew god gross stop. Can't sing this song. This would be a good song for Court-beb to sing. Um. That's Courtney Murphy. Ew he's like jumping a certain way on purpose ew ew ew go away. All the judges like him except Simon who says only the last note was good .1-866-IDOLS-06.
Break.
Um what is with this retarded advert for Coke with lime? Beh.
Back.
Bo Bice - "Vehicle". Lol Bo. Randy says he loves it. Paula says he's just proven competition is back on. Beh. Simon says it's the only good performance of Bo's in 7 weeks. Not true!! 1-866-IDOL-07.
Recap. Vote for Constantine Carrie and Bo!! And Federov! And maybe Vonzie too! Basically everyone but Anwar.
Whoops, I forgot to press post and now it's like 9:51. I'm a dumb shit.
Posted by Rebecca at 9:51 PM 0 comments